Now #3, Steem Will ~Lose~ The Netcoins Race... ~UNLESS...~

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

"Here's what we need to do NOW for the win."
- creatr -


Steem needs votes.

I am not a big wheel here on Steemit, but I care about where Steemit is going, and about the future value and adoption of STEEM.

Here's the latest snapshot (@6:51 PM UTC):

PAC Coin 4440
VERGE 2840
Steem 2227

That makes Steem 2nd loser, unless we step up our efforts now.

We need to at least double our output to win, and that's why I'm sharing my action plan with you.

Table of Contents

STEEM: 2nd Loser? ~ Image courtesy of Pietro Mattia

There are ~ one quarter MILLION active users on Steemit.

Shame on us if we can't beat PAC Coin and VERGE!

I intend to lobby Steemit influencers to take a simple, active step to promote this contest so that Steem will win. I've already done all the "hard work" for them, and I hope you'll do the same.

Here's what I plan to present to some top Steemians:


Dear Steemit Influencer,

Pardon my intrusion, but I'm here for Steemit, not to ask for votes or a reSteem.

In the past few days, Steem has risen from 13th to third place in a vital contest. Netcoins promises to promote the winning coin at 171,000 retail locations in over 53 countries across six continents, alongside the likes of EOS and Bitcoin.

Can you see that reaching real consumers could be as good or better for Steem than "preaching to the choir" at an existing exchange? We need to get out the vote.

But I'm a nobody. Your constituents need to hear this directly from YOU. Unless you move them to vote, PAC Coin or VERGE will win this $30K benfit.

There are some 250,000 active users on Steemit. I can't reach them, but you can with a simple post. Please make it as fancy as you want, but at the very least, copy, paste, and post this short article:


### Steem Needs *Your* Votes to WIN BIG!
[![](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmWZjRSuDAB4xRTc7UDrHbTXEayMb6J78K8BcVcCWBJipn/Race01.jpg)](http://contest.gonetcoins.com/)
## Dear followers,
if you value **Steem**, or if you appreciate me, please **CLICK** on:
<center><H1>[***Netcoins* Coin Listing Contest**](http://contest.gonetcoins.com/)</H1></center>
and ***VOTE*** for **Steem** once a day.
## Please do it now, and we'll *all* win!
Thanks.

You're a Steemit hero.

I've done the work for you. Use the above exactly as is, or modify and improve it as you please, but, Please make a post now, while you're thinking about it, for the sake of Steem.

If you need more details about this contest before you "pull the trigger," you can find them in my original post on the topic:

STEEM On Netcoins Contest: EVERYbody Wins!

My humble thanks in advance.

- @creatr



Table of Contents

STEEM: 2nd Loser? (screenshot)

My fellow STEEM lover:

Won't you join me?

In your own words, please lobby your witnesses and your favorite famous Steemian influencers today. Let's work together and push Steem over the top at Netcoins!


~FIN~


Note: If you're reading this after the payout window has closed,
you can still reward it: CLICK HERE.



Table of Contents

Bonus cute puppies...
Image courtesy of kim_hester


P.S. If you have an "in" with anybody at Steemit, Inc. - Would you please ask them to get rid of these damn, extremely annoying "off-website" arrow/boxes? The have, overnight, made Steemit ugly. There are much better solutions.


For an extensive collection of stories,
please check out our Library Stories Shelf - CLICK below:


Table of Contents


Table of Contents


LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
SILVERengines
Introducing: The SILVERengines proton - Image by @creatr
CONTACT US - Will Exchange for Steem


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr
Sort:  

Thank You Thank You Thank You @creatr - I am very grateful for your support - this is good for us all and this is much appreciated. I'm thinking as laterally as I can on more ways and means to spread the message!

Thank you, @cryptocurator, for alerting me to this opportunity to begin with! :D

This could seriously happen and it would be incredible!

Thanks for the support. Let's keep getting the vote out!

I've done my voting for today, I encourage everyone on this platform to do the same so that we can get steem listed

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much!

Please consider contacting those you know who have a big following. :D

Disturbes me greatly that we can't even get 5000 voters at this stage. What is everyone doing??

Excellent question.

I am trying to motivate the motivators here... We'll see how successful I may become! ;)

You are doing a great job motivating the motivators. I caught your comment on a @surfermarly post.

Thanks...

Speaking of @surfermarly... Marly had a great thought, wouldn't it be just swell if Steemit, Inc. were to use the "Magic Steemit Banner" that was in use during the dark days of HF20 to notify EVERYBODY about this opportunity?

I think it is now Steemit, Inc.'s contest to win or lose. IF they used the "power of the banner," that just might push us over the top...

You have always been one to put forth the work and see the vision. Yes I do see the potential and pray they embrace it. i will mention this to a few of the witnesses I know. Blessings my dear friend @creatr.

Thanks, Troy.

I've already hit @ned up with this. I was glad to see he's already supportive, but I hope he will publish his own article...

It looks like we are picking up STEEM! Closing in, but we will see.

Yeah, a few good signs... ;)

Thanks!

Great points, we should easily be #1 @creatr
Cast my vote!

I agree that we should be, but it will take double the votes we have now, and the other coin communities aren't sleeping...

@creatr, This is really important aspect because, now is the time when we have to showcase the true strength of the Community if Steem listed then for sure it will going to be an Boosting aspect and we have to achieve this Listing for sure. Keep up the great work.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks for the encouragement... Please keep voting and please keep spreading the news! :D

Welcome and yes, i am already voted and will continue the voting and it's 3:00 AM now and after waking up i will going to release Dtube Video too to spread the word and it is really important and people should understand that because it's no joke, and in my opinion it's bright opportunity and only our votes can make the change. Stay blessed. 🙂

I voted and am working on my post about it!

Rock on, Old Guy! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49