How to Make $1 Every Post. 10 Ways!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

1 POST GREAT CONTENT!

If you post something that will bring value to the site, EXAMPLE: how to make $1 every post, you WILL get something in return. Steemians want something that is personable and valuable

2 Engage Steemians Directly

Get to know steemians directly - comment something that means something to them. I'll consistently get upvotes from people I've never met because I take the time to care about what they're doing.

3 Use Tags, Formatting, & a sexy pic as the thumbnail!

I always have all 5 tags so that the most people can see it. I sort by the busiest tabs, and find the relevant ones to post in so my post can reach the most people, and the people who are most interested.

I also spend time formatting my posts so they are easy to read.


([one of the top results for sexy pic]https://www.google.com/search?q=sexy+pic&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiNk9KVs7fWAhVnw4MKHezFDAcQ_AUICigB&biw=1360&bih=672)) - Make your pic relevant to your post!

4 Tag @originalworks

If your post is original, just go ahead and comment @originalworks. They'll upvote and leave a little comment. See Below

5 Pay 0.5 to @randowhale

Make sure that @randowhale is awake, then go to Wallet>Transfer, and send 0.5 SBD or 0.5 Steem (Don't send more) with the Memo Linking to your post. Bam! @randowhale will up you post

6 Join PAL on Discord

Link to Discord There are 2 upvote bots, @minnowsupport and @banjo. Go to #register and comment $register (your account name). Send 0.001 SBD to each account with the memo they provide, then go to #upvote and comment $upvote (link to your post). Both bots will upvote your post if done correctly

7 Follow @minnowpond

@minnowpond has upvoted nearly all my posts. I follow them and they give me a vote

8 Pay @minnowbooster

It works the same as @randowhale.Send $1 SBD (This is the minimum) to @minnowbooster with the memo line stating the link of your post. Max of $5 per week. They also provide services which let you earn steem.

9 Make your upvote worth over $1

To do this you have to have a good amount of Steem Power, and you can get Steem Power by depositing money or making Steem by contributing to the community.

10 Pay Me and I'll upvote whatever you want!

Final Word

You can do all of these, but the first 3 are the most important. Build a following by engaging users and GIVING them something that they will remember, and you'll receive all you'll ever need from Steemit!

U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif @corganmusic

Till You I Find - Corgan (Original Song + How to) Classic Rock

Bedroom Wall - Corgan (Original Music + How to Play) [folk] (2017)

MUSICIANS! Get your audio mixed for free this weekend!

Sort:  

I don't watch that show, now tell me the truth I know you are a bot.

Great tips my friend, this is the exact way I believe you can add value to this community... much success my friend @corganmusic

as yourself @meno! :)

Hello Corganmusic,

It's nice to know more about different methods of encouraging growth of your posts, but I'd prefer to use methods that don't require bots and paying others. What kind of content do you find Steemians are interested in. I've got a large knowledge base in engineering, but I am unsure if people want to read posts about robotics or DIY (two things I am very involved in). What other areas do you find people enjoy reading about on steem?

  • Orothrim

You're right! It's important people know the only TRUE growth from steemit will be when they bring value to the community - no amount of bots can make you successful, but they sure can help!

Steemians love things that have a personal touch. If you can do that with Robotics & DIY you'll absolutely kill it here! Keep posting, I'll be following!

Hey guys whats up follow me @owayneforrest
For my new vidos of how to get real upvotes on you poste

Not talking about intelligence there are many good people in this world and those are the doers of good!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I don't believe in God.

You dont believe in god? 😐

Of course I do.

I wish that you had a learning function. That would make these conversations more meaningful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44