MUSICIANS! Get your audio mixed for free this weekend!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1949-Edit.jpgI've got tomorrow (Thursday) and Sunday off and would be willing to spend some of it mixing some Steemians audio! Also my finger has a huge cut so I can't record my own guitar :(

  1. Post song with your email.
  2. Upvote this post

That's it!

  • I want to make sure I can get to everyone, so please only 1 or 2 tracks.
  • Please send as a lossless audio type - .wav .aif .flac
  • Offer extends to expiration of this post (7 days)
  • I will complete songs as they are sent in
  • Tipping is welcome!

U5dtJDGYJRKectdB47M3LJjsyo6jLCU.gif@corganmusic

Sort:  

Found you on @carlgnash 's recommendation,
I'm loving the steemit music scene, especially collaborations!

This is a generous offer, we are currently trying to film our song for @tim-rumford 's contest, but I suspect it will just be a cell phone video. Hopefully by following you and other's we'll learn more about recording.

There's a lot of people that want to work together, I hope it keeps growing the way it is!

If I can help you out, let me know how! Following so I can see your entry!

It would be cool to see what you end up mixing @corganmusic if you can, do share!

This is a terrific offer and I really hope some folks take you up on it. I love your posts man. Keep it up, you are going to get rewarded for this awesome content sooner or later. I have nominated you for @jerrybanfield's upvotable post series. Cheers! - Carl

:) you as well! I appreciate it @carlgnash! If you'd like mixing for the next open mic, I'd love to!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45