Another Steemit Milestone - 500 Followers - THANK YOU!

in #steemit7 years ago

500.jpg

I know this is kinda vain and I don't show my face a lot but I just gotta say THANK YOU to all my awesome followers. This is my fourth month on Steemit and you guys have been very supportive and wonderful. I try to be active as much as I can but like everyone else, I have a life beyond Steemit and most of the time I can only post or reply to comments late at night, bad habit I know and as my shirt says, I do need more sleep LOL.

Thank you for visiting!

My previous posts:

"Miss Pizza" - The Girl James Dean Loved

My Paintings Are Going to Steemfest2!

She Made Me A Mother - Portrait Of My Daughter

My New Avatar


I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER. Thank you!


combine.jpg

Upvote, Resteem & Follow Me @coloringiship

Sort:  

Congratz!!!!! Now to 1000!

Thank you! Ya wait another 4 months hahaha

you deserve every milestone!

I don't usually care but just doing it for fun and giving me a reason to re-verify my Steemit profile LOL

Wehuuuuuuuuuuu~~~ celebrationnnnn~~~ partyy........
how much sleep u need eh???

Thanks! I usually get 5 hours but I need at least 6. Dealing with my kids drain most of my energy. I used to get by with 4 but not anymore...dah makin tua kot :(

We love u olivia...we really do...500 is a big thing. See you at 600. ☺

Hey thanks bro =)

WOOOOOOOO!!!!! CELEBRATE!

Hey gorgeous... Congrats

LOL thank you!

This post has received a 1.15 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @pinstory. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56