I'll Follow 100 + People Tonight - Come and get me! - I'm out of balance and love Replies :-)

in #steemit7 years ago
  • I'm way behind my promise to follow as many as Follow me, I'm a little tired to go looking tonight. So come to me with a good reply and I'll Instant Follow you :-)

following.jpg

  • I just want to chill and answer replies tonight, I've been busy all day and trying to let my vote power up a bit.

So It's going to be a night of reading replies while chilling and listening to podcasts.

  • Chances are if you reply, I don't know you, So tell about yourself.

Give me something interesting to read, Comment on 1 of my #panama-blog posts, or anything else that might be on your mind.
Anything longer than just a few words gets my following.

  • I'm not interested if you follow me, because than will keep me out of ballance LOL

Nor do I need a vote, that's not the point of this post. But I'm Not adverse to it :-)

Here is your reward Great reply.jpg

wow.jpgI Just had A..great idea.jpg

  • I've been playing with auto voting bots today - So minimum Best interaction with someone tonight Will get put on a 100 % Auto Bot vote from me too.

I'll never miss a vote on your blog again, It will be automatic even while I sleep or am away from my comp.
How is that for a deal?

Hope to chat with you tonight....

Sort:  

So I can start talking with your bot, and I can be sure that your bot will never miss one of my posts!? But I don't write for bots... I write for real people, I want to help people and to spread the word about things I find important for others to know... Hmm maybe I shouldn't have replied on this post then? :P

Good reply :-)
Now that I'm following, I will see all your posts, Even if the bot throws the vote for you. So do a good job and we both make some coin.
Cheers

I don't use a votebot because I only want to upvote stuff I read and enjoy. The only exception is when I upvote stuff to counter flag abuse.

I did find 3 quality people to follow, plus collected a few more in their blog posts.
So All was not wasted.
I'll go back to being more particular with my following, As I've made a few poor choices already when starting. But they are easy to scroll past :-)
I'm only experimenting with a bot to overview it in a week or 2, But my weight is not enough to make a huge difference to anyone's life today, Tomorrow I Hope?
You were by far the best response and win the vote bot prize. Till I make a decision on continued use or not.
Thanks for your time.
Chat with you soon
P.S. Whatever the bot votes on, will be the first thing I read in the morning. Or else how can I make a decent assesment of it's Value.

Have a Great Day, I will too...

I've had the night to think, plus great responses like yours. But will try it for a week or 2.
This post is a piss poor example of how I find people to follow.
I'm never random, but find good content on topics I enjoy.
So I'm trying a couple heavy hitters ( even off topic ) and a few bloggers that put out consistently good blogs that are all worth reading.
The bot gives me a list of everything voted on, And that will be were I start my day. Because I love responses and commenting. The coin is exciting too, but secondary to my contacts.
I'm making face to face contacts already and plans to meet many more in Panama.
Now I'm not going to miss reading anyone on my hit list, even if they post a minute after I go to bed.
Hope you can see my point :-)
Cheers my Friend

Thanks for the clarification 👍😉

done deal, good reply. I Love Steem Power :-)
Cheers

good luck reaching your follow quota! lol

Thanks for the reply, It was a dismal failure.
Most thought I wanted their following LOL
I pissed off a Discord board, by post in the wrong area.
Oh well, Now following you :-)
Cheers
Not much of a decision on who my bot will vote for though, So all is Good

ah, well, their loss for not reading carefully enough. lol - thanks for the follow, though! :) I found as you browse around STEEMIT you tend to pretty easily find new people you want to follow, or at least start considering following as you interact more. Eventually it does come to a point where it gets harder and harder to do, not to mention tougher to keep up with your feed as well!

I have lots of time on my hands, So keeping up with the feed is pretty easy right now anyway. There must be a program somewhere that will prioritize my favorites.
Right now the bot is doing it, And I'm not voting to help my power increase.
If the bot blows that, I'm done with it :-)

sounds like as good a plan as any. also, let me know if you find anything good for prioritizing as well!

Total failure now have many more followers and following only 20 or so more.
LOL
Cheers

Life is Good @ steemit.com

maybe you'll like my latest post! resteems... now you see 'em, now ya don't.... woooooah, trippy! lol

Dude you have me laughing my ass off, Or maybe its the mushroom tea I drank earlier?
YEEEE HA !

First comment:)
Great idea , thanks for sharing
i follow you :)

Woot Woot !
Love train now following LOL

i can help you to get 10 followers what do you say?:)

I'd say you didn't read my post LOL

i read it & traslate it lol

What Language will I be following? I'm kinda ok with Spanish :-)
Everything else I'm screwed LOL

google translate great tools;)

sure is but I rarely use it. I prefer to struggle? Just hard headed I guess.
You do know I was following you already right? :-)

wow, good stuff , follow me @steemitweb and I will follow you too.

Done deal dude, Your fast :-)
But didn't read it right through hehe

Well, I am still wrapping up some material from my recent two-week vacation, so I have tales and photos galore in my recent posts. You might find it interesting.

I have also been getting myself tangled up in a dispute with a belligerent bully, so there's that, too.

Right on! I've been to Butte on a cross country trip.
Did you visit the old section? It was very interesting to me. Like visiting the old wild west.
Now Following and looking forward to more :-)
Cheers

We were just passing through, planning on a long day of driving to get home. There was only time for one long stop (which will be covered in a later post) on our drive. Since I live out west myself, and have been through Montana several times before, perhaps it has less allure for me too.

It's a big ass State driving west to east or back.

One of the signs I saw said the distance was greater than driving from NYC to Chicago.

I can believe that Butte was the only stop I remember. It's like driving the Canadian Prairies. Long and boring LOL.

follow me :)

Ok Now following you :-)
See you soon

I'm pretty sure you explained in your panama-blog and I'll​ check it out right now, but what made you leave Canada and move to Panama?

It just happened, I came for a 4 months stay just never used my return ticket.
I had 3 different sailboats willing to let me crew across the Pacific in March.
By then I had met my to be wife, bought a motorcycle and was touring the whole country looking for some land to buy. It all really happened without any input or effort. I tend to live in the moment without too much effort into what happens next. It just does LOL.
The reason I'm not interested in Canada, except frind's and family are to numerous to get into. Just a basic deterioration of the quality of life over many years.
Thanks for responding, I'm now following :-)
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37