How to be Famous on Steemit and earn Steem ?

in #steem7 years ago

So I am on steemit about one week and I have alrady about 50 followers, I want to tell you my opinion about how to be famous on steemit, in comments you can write your opinion.

So to be famous on steemit we have :

  1. To post interesting and useful posts.
  2. To post at least once a day.
  3. To comment in other hot posts.
  4. To share your posts after posting.
  5. To ask people to vote, resteem, or comment.

If you want more good things to do, to be famous please share it in comments :)

steemimg.jpg

Sort:  

Are you sure??

I am sure about that, I am an internet marketer, but I believe that some people know more than me, so I am ready to hear from you

I was just ask. Wat you think my Steemit ? how I make it up . I like B&W .

you make it up because you are here almost from the beggening if I joined in August 2016 I am sure that I have got more than 1000 followers

I made this page in 2016, but started to use 20 days ago

so your result is better than mine, can you share the secret ?

I make photography . I photographed daily basis. Just this. I like B&W photography.

I see, so people like pictures, I will notice that but I think it's not enough any way, do you promote your prosts ? do you propote them the chat or in comments in other posts ?

Very useful, thank you!

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63