○ ★ Why is important to advertise steemit ! ★ ○

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, let's advertise steemit everywhere, in all social networks ( facebook, twitter, reddit, youtube, linkedin, google plus, pinterest, instagram, tumblr, flickr, snapchat, whatsapp, periscope .... . ) and much more social network that you can find on the web, and here is more in wikipedia : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_social_networking_websites

shutterstock_311472353-850x476.jpg

So, why we have to advertise steemit everywhere ? , my answer is :

  1. Because more people will know about it and steem will be more expensive and our earning goes up !
  2. Other users from steemit will find us and follow us and vote.
  3. It will be accessible to all search engines like google, yahoo, bing and others.

kejs-po-smm-ot-kivitaksi-1.jpg
To do that we have to :

♦ Share the post in the most popular social networks and even in others and we can also share the link in messangers.
♦ Open groups in facebook and other social networks advertising steemit there
♦ Make video on youtube and other video hosting sites like vimeo and others.

YpK91pk.png

If you know more ways to advertise steemit please share them in comments ☺.

I wish you good luck ♠

steemimg.jpg

Sort:  

Great post! Good advice, I agree! :)

I hope you will do that or you are already doing ☺

I agree with you. :)

not enough to be agree we have to akt right now ☺

good, I see that you share a lot of pictures, you can share pictures with or about steemit in other social networks

It may be important to explain why steemit is better than other social media.

With the cryptoboom lately I've been non-stop talking about steemit and cryptocurrency to mates. Got a few into it, a few of them bought ether and are absolutely over the moon about cryptocurrency now. Blockchain tech is beautiful and can solve many of the worlds problems. I'm not so much thinking about the rewards I can earn on steemit, but more about the rewards someone else could earn on this. Poverty is in so many places and it's stuff like this that can really help to fight that problem.

this is the best answer, thanks, but do you know better ways to advertise steemit ? I am doing all that I wrote but I want to do more ☺

Best places that have worked for me advertising steemit is youtube and just talking to friends on facebook. I've sent messages to some pre famous youtubers about steemit telling them to convert as well :P Not sure if it's worked but I'm sure it got their attention.

very good ! ☺ keep doing it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95