What do you like to earn more? : STEEM or STEEM POWER or STEEM DOLLARSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

My opinion is better to earn as much Steem Power as posible to be famous on steemit and after that we can earn steem or steem dollars, but to earn steem is better than to earn steem dollar I think, because sttem is more expensive than steem dollar, am I right ?

maxresdefault.jpg

What do you prefer to earn ?

steemimg.jpg

Sort:  

I agree that Steem Power is the most important earlier on.

yes, when I was posting in the beggining I was choosing 50/50% but now I choose just power up ! I think it will be better for me in the future ☺

I would say STEEM POWER, both early-on and later.

But that's because I'm a curator at heart, so the idea of exponential influence thrills me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63