Feminine energy in steemit 👩 Let's support steemit ladies 😇

in #steemit6 years ago

Every social network has a lot of women making it more beautiful with their nice pictures and positivity. We also have a lot of ladies in steemit, they are mostly doing well and their work is very well rewarded. Generally they make men happy with their peaceful minds. Even if they post only pictures it's still good as they really choose the best pictures because they understand beauty more than men.

But anyway, we don't have enough women in steemit and I think we need more feminine energy. Usually men are strict and tough, sometimes even boring if they post just about serious stuff. We need to relax sometimes and read something soft and nice. So let's support the feminine energy in steemit because there are a lot of interesting ladies here anyway.

The best steemit ladies who I know are :

@steemitbaby , of course, because she is my wife. ☺ She is my first lady and I love her so much. She gave birth to my only son and I always support her vegan movement even if it's hard to do so in Russia. You can read her posts and you understand everything.

@paulag is a very successful steemian and she can become a whale if she keeps working at the same pace. She is always making amazing analysis about steemit and about cryptocurrencies in general. Follow her, she is a very interesting person.

@jaynie is the creator of ''Steemit Bloggers'', one of the most active communities on steemit. They recently created a new account where they resteem the best quality posts. You can follow it if you want @steemitbloggers . The creator is a very smart and hard working lady in steemit.

@goldendawne is a very interesting and smart lady, posting about food and plants and a lot of nice stuff. She is also a memeber of the best communities on steemit. She is very helpful and responsive. She will be also very successful if she keeps doing her best.

@claudiaz is also an interesting lady who loves photography and making contests about that. She was an active member in my group, upvoting people who share posts there, but now she is too busy to do that. So you can follow her if you like photography.

@allasyummyfood is one of the most successful steemit ladies, she has more than 12,000 followers, and she is mostly posting about food, but still helps people to grow on steemit and invites a lot of bloggers from youtube to move to dtube and be active in steem blockchain. Follow her if you want to learn about cooking.

@binkyprod is also a very active and interesting lady who posts very often in steemit. She always posts about various topics. I think she is a good blogger. She also has a youtube channel where she records videos about a lot of interesting things including cryptoworld and steemit. You can follow her and subscribe to her channel, she is very cool.


DarthShadie's youtube channel

@melanie0625 is a new steemian who is trying hard to grow on steemit and she even sings very well. From her blog we can say that she likes photography, art and of course music. Follow and upvote her posts to help her reach her goal and it's to earn 500 steem dollars.

@wnfdiary is also a new interesting lady who is doing her best to be useful for the community. She also shares a lot of photographies because she travels a lot and I think she has a lot of things to share. Please support her, she posts a few times a day, nice quality posts with interesting ideas.

@fitlifefashion is a good teacher and a writer who is improving her talent in steemit. She also posts often in steemit, her posts are good quality. So follow her and give her the support she deserves.

@river-island is also a very interesting steemian, she is also active and do her best to post quality posts in steemit. Of course she is a good writer and she choose the best high qualiy pictures to share. Her reputation is good, follow her and support.

There are also a few more ladies from my group posting often in steemit. They are new to steemit but I believe they are worth your attention because they try really hard to make quality posts. In the celebration of the 8th of March, I decided to look through all the posts in my groups from the 8th of Febuary.

@dalethbm , @sheilamae , @madlena , @sabasyed , @vwoke , @sofiaphr , @indigoocean , @dacamero , @angelacs @keciah , @badet , @sheilamenher , @dianatrejo ... .

And in the end I would like to congradulate all the ladies with the Women's Day, I wish you to stay beautiful, happy, creative, inspire men and make our world and our steemit a more exciting place.


P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG

P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG


Sort:  

behind every great man is a great woman i salute you ladies

Nice to see the faces of them ladies a little better :-) Weird most of them I did not see anything of in half a year. Ladies where I go around with and who arrange fantastic contests or challenges are : @agneslaczo @erikah @mariannewest @vee2180 @wanderingkells @dmcamera @dswiggle @rebeccaryan @claudiaz @kalemandra

And I am sure I forgot a lot :-)

Thank you so much for the mention!! :)

it is not that I do not find the time now to freewrite, I do not just love your contests or challenges! I think you are a ever so lovely lady! I read your face, remember? You gave me a chance the first moment. :-) You are high on my like list!

You are the sweetest!!! Hugs to you coming across the ocean 😘

:-) :-) :-) :-) (((xxx)))

Thanks a lot for helping people know about more amazing steemit ladies. ☺

By all means my pleasure, and i still forgot a lot ! :-)

Can we not make a nice whale list ? lol

Aww thanks so much for the mention! That’s very kind of you! :)

You are very welcome, thanks for being always the best. ☺

Thank you very much for featuring me :) I feel truly honoured :)

You are very welcome, the best people in steemit have to be known by others. ☺

hehehe thank you ;)

Thank you so much clixmoney! It is wonderful to now be here, and a perfect celebration of International Women's Day to find all these other wonderful women blogging here on Steemit!

Yeah, you can follow all of them and keep in touch with them, steemit is a wonderful place where everybody find what he was looking for, keep steeming on. ☺

A great post idea form a great steemian.Thank you is not enough for your kind words in this post. I am so flattered seeing my self featured in your post. 😊

I am very happy you like it. Feminine energy is important for all of us. ☺

Thank you very much for the mention Sir @clixmoney! I owe you a lot.. you have been a really supportive if I may say Friend to me.. I do am applying all the knowledge you taught me here on Steemit.. I always look forward to you. God bless you and your Family.. 😊

Thanks a lot, I am very glad to be helpful, I belive in karma and if we do any good things we get them back, thanks for being here in steemit, keep steeming and never give up. ☺

thank you so much @clixmoney for including me in this post, there are indeed many wonderful women on steemit and i have the honour of working with one called @jaynie, truly marvelous what she has done for the community. Thanks again for the mention! really appreciated

You are very wellcome, men need to support more of you and motivate you to stay here, because it's hard for a lot of you especially if you have child to grow in steemit, I understand that from my wife. I hope more people will support women here and we see more of them in the trending or at least the hot page. ☺

You are very right @clixmoney, it takes a lot of endurance not to give up too quickly, but I'm still here and things are moving ahead albeit slowly! Thanks once again for your support.

@ClixMoney,

Thank you so much for mentioning me among such an array of hard working, interesting ladies here on Steemit.

There are several I have not yet 'met', so I will enjoy visiting, enjoying their content, following and supporting them from now on.

As I said just now in another comment, I think more feminine energy at all levels, incl dolphin, orca and whale energy will be great for Steemit. ;)

You are very welcome, happy to see you around. Keep steeming on. ☺

Just tweeted again. Maybe more women in my audience there will come on over to Steemit when they see all the wonderful women you highlighted here.

Thanks again, @ClixMoney. Wonderful uplifting post and ladies.

Thanks, I follow you on tweeter also, here is mine : https://twitter.com/bsadel333

Ah, wonderful! Thank you.

Twitter isn't letting me follow anyone. I need to spend more time there but I'm not. I have a public list of people I want to follow when they free me up.. and I'm going to add you to it.

Thanks so much @clixmoney. I feel honoured to be mentioned among these great women.

You are very welcome. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52