You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feminine energy in steemit 👩 Let's support steemit ladies 😇

in #steemit6 years ago

@ClixMoney,

Thank you so much for mentioning me among such an array of hard working, interesting ladies here on Steemit.

There are several I have not yet 'met', so I will enjoy visiting, enjoying their content, following and supporting them from now on.

As I said just now in another comment, I think more feminine energy at all levels, incl dolphin, orca and whale energy will be great for Steemit. ;)

Sort:  

You are very welcome, happy to see you around. Keep steeming on. ☺

Just tweeted again. Maybe more women in my audience there will come on over to Steemit when they see all the wonderful women you highlighted here.

Thanks again, @ClixMoney. Wonderful uplifting post and ladies.

Thanks, I follow you on tweeter also, here is mine : https://twitter.com/bsadel333

Ah, wonderful! Thank you.

Twitter isn't letting me follow anyone. I need to spend more time there but I'm not. I have a public list of people I want to follow when they free me up.. and I'm going to add you to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26