ART FOR ALL -- STEEMSTARTER MONEY UPDATE -- DON'T FORGET TO CONTRIBUTE TO HELP CLEVER CREATOR HIRE STEEMIANS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

There are three important things that are needed right now:

  1. Art of all sorts for Not Shakespeare's School -- Steemitverse
  2. Art applications can be requested sending an email to: [email protected] (for both projects)
  3. Funding for Art For All

Funding Needed At Time Of Posting: $19,917.23


Good News

I have several folks with art on the way for the online store. My goal (once this piece is more profitable) to have these items mass produced and shipped to gift shops across the US. We have brilliant artists here, and I am looking forward to seeing their work out there.


Contributions and Earnings

The funding that came in over the past two days was through the great Steemitverse. I am going to use my stored up google adwords money...in a few days, once the products are up.


The original Steemstarter Post can be found here.

The first post about budgeting and monies can be found here.

The truly great description about what Art For All is and why flashcards are brilliant can be found here.


WIN_20170718_15_10_37_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

What sort of art are you looking for? I do coloring and painting and some photography

All. You see others works on https://NotShakespearesSchool.com

For Art For All, I have to be raise funds or make them first, but the I would love an original painting.

[email protected]

Hi @clevercreator, I came here by way of @dreemit. Just wondering if you also accept original photography. I'm just getting back into writing for the first time in decades.

I do have a boat load of pictures though. Some examples can be found on my own posts. What genre are you interested in?

You are appreciated.

Send me an email and we can chat. Gimmie a few... I am working on a story that has been percolating forever.

[email protected]

You work on your story...time enough for chat. Look for me in Discord alter as I've got to go to work soon.
If I don't see you there then I'll touch base with you through gmail.

wow it is amazing post ;)