CALLING ARTISTS, PHOTOGRAPHERS, AND DIGITAL ARTISTS -- ART FOR ALL AND PROTOTYPE OF FLASHCARDS!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Prototype (Witness Clever's Creativity In Action)

This is a video that describes the American concept of flashcards and a rough draft of the flashcards that I am raising funds to produce which leads to hiring Steemians.

I was going to go with American measurements, but turns out my local photo store helped me figure out how to make these flashcards better. The size of the flashcards will be 15 cm by 20 cm, with a boarder yet to be decided (most likely solid).

Call for artists, photographers, and digital artists

I am looking for folks that want to get their work out there! There are two projects that I am looking to pay artists for their work.

Project Steemitverse Art
I am looking for folks that want to get their art on products and into Not Shakespeare's School -- Steemitverse.

The artist will receive 50% of the profit of each of their items sold. Payment will be sent in Steem (at current USD value) or BTC if the market is not available. Payment calculations will occur weekly and be one week behind. This will be clearly drawn up in the contract, if their work is chosen for the website.

Project Art For All
I am looking for the following:

  • Traditional Artists (painting to be done on canvas -- can be mixed media, but no printed works)
  • Photographers
  • Digital Artists

Once the project is funded, the work will be in three waves, in the order listed. You can find the payment details HERE.

If you are interested in either project, please send me an email:

[email protected]

WIN_20170718_13_41_31_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

I would be interested :) Please contact me, I am a multi skilled artist. Digital and canvas :)

I just love where this is all going. I'll have to make my pledge soon!

If I have any photos you could use please let me know! :-)

Great ideas. I like the conversation starting ideas for flashcards.

Thank you. After being around a lot of families (domestic abuse shelters), it occurred to me that a lot of everyday parents aren't getting the support they need and having tools, like these flashcards help not only the kids, but the parents as well.

Hmmm not sure I'm grasping (maybe it's too late for me) but I can do either of the three things above. I can be contacted via Discord or my user name at aol. I'm relatively new to Steamit, so not all my work is up, but give it a look if there's anything of your liking.

Never too late for art :)

Thanks for sharing this. I always enjoy reading posts where people share their artwork as well as seeing the progress from start to finished product. @clevercreator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67