[REVIEW STORY] 10 Days on Steemit. My Little Boat Sailed Away Onto The Vast Ocean.

in #steemit7 years ago

Set Sail.jpg

source

Some 10 days ago, I first put my feet into this little boat that I set sail on this vast SEA.

As I first looked at the vast Sea, I knew that there are so many other ships out there. Like Yachts, Cruise Ships, Bulk Carriers, Houseboats, Steamboats, Vessels, so on and so forth.

I thought to myself:

"Who's gonna be interested to ride my little boat?"

And that lowered my motivation to keep sailing.

But as I've turned my little boat radio on, I've started to carefully listen to the Massive Ships that are out there. And to my surprise, there were some of this humongous Ships that were talking about how they too started sailing on a little boat at first, and as they kept sailing, they eventually got enough people interested in their ride as to build stronger and better ships, until eventually they got so big that they are now among the greatest ships on the ocean.

One of this Massive Ships was called Papa Pepper, and he had a wonderful show where he spoke about how he eventually got so big as to be one of the biggest. Listen to his amazing show.
A most wonderful boat to be sailing side by side with on our SEA discovery journeys. @papa-pepper

\

So I listened to the advice given, and with refreshed motivation and enthusiasm I've set sail into the vastness of the Sea.

Sailing little canoa.jpg

source

I've met many other ships out there. Some as small as me and others who were even 100 times bigger than myself. But their might didn't scare me off, it just represented the potential that I might achieve if I am to keep sailing with motivation and courage.

Little Boat and big boat backraund.jpg

source

My message is this:

DON'T LET THE BIG SHIPS SCARE YOU OFF

Let them be an example of what you can Achieve

Do what you want regardless of circumstances!

Thanks!

People I've tagged in this post to which I want to share a most sincere THANK YOU
@papa-pepper @teamsteem @digitalplayer @AllForTheGood @JerryBanfield @RandoWhale

@CiprianG

Thank you for taking time to read the post.
I do love any kind of feedback I receive, so feel free to share some.
If you like the post, consider following me.

Sort:  

Love it... Resteemed ;)

Thank you so much @yurodidit! I appreciate it.
Followed you :)

Thanks man! I appreciate it <3

I don't know about goats. They charged at me with their horns often when I was little, back on my family farm.
But still, I do appreciate your service, o great @minnowbooster bot! :)

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 34.62 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @cipriang.

Congratulations @cipriang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Whalepower Tag Usage.
Please Read the Whalepower Guidelines First - click here

This post have been Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated. 👍 ✅ 🖋
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Follow, Upvote , Reblog , Visit Our Page when ever you can.

This message come up when #whalepower Tag Applied

@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower Tag

#whalepower Tag - Founder @bullionstackers

Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47