Ask Steemit Anything - competition

in #logo7 years ago (edited)

So today I have been making some entries in logo-competitions even though I should have started working on the next page of Phill...

This one is for a new tag: #asa - Ask Steemit Anything - you can read more here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@chrisaiki/ask-steemit-anything-logo-contest-50-steem

Here is my entry.


A tweaked eurostyle font with odd connections and in brilliant seventies colours

Please go vote for me :)

Sort:  

Wow you have great talent in creating logos! I studied marketing and brand management, so logos are a sweet spot and guilty pleasure for me!!! I upvoted and followed you because I love your content - please feel free to check out my blog. I think you'll like it, I post about affirmations/my daily life/and travels.

Thanks :) I do it also professionally. Glad you understand to value logos.

Keep it up, I'll be stopping at your page for more content :)

Looking good. Also glad that you brought this to our attention. The #asa tag will be highly useful to the community.

Yes, it could be fun with some crazy questions. I seem to remember that it existed in the early days, but I am not sure.

U have a great of making great logos..
and ur work is so good bro..
and u win inthis contest best luck from me..
and i am also interesting to make a logos but i have no software to make logos can u please suggest me any software ..
Thanks @katharsisdrill

You can make the sketching with pencil and paper and then move it toInkscape. It is a free vector program.

nice logo
wow...so amazing

All the best ❤❤❤❤

Excellent your logo.realky i impress see your logo Outstanding your work..

oh so there's a logo contest... Cool.

Fantastic logo.....Great post....you really have great talent of making logos.....you made it vary beautifully.....its very cool.......you are very talented person......thank you so much Sir for sharing.............

upvote and Resteem done sir...........

i just want to say that you are a brilliant person.... thanks for sharing your talent with us
...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55