Celebrating my 2 weeks on Steemit. SECRET AND BENEFITS OF STEEMIT Part 3.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180219_092446.jpg
Today I am posting the final episode of me celebrating my 2 weeks on Steemit.
I hope everyone gets the message am passing expecially my fellow minnows, while celebrating I am trying to make us realize there are greater opportunities here than we expected.
Steemit has been able to reshape everything about me, imagine me after returning from work I take my meal and settle to talk with friends or movies but I knew I could do more, I have something I can deliver to people but I wasn't inspired, there was no motivation. But now even at work I work on my creativity, I spend my time wisely because I have a family which I want to share knowledge, experience and ideas with.
Things have changed alot in me.
Today been the last episode am discussing on steemit financial impact on it members

Financial impact

This is the best part why most of us are here. Including myself but my previous post (Episode-01 Episode-02) will make you understand that money attracted me more but steemit gave me more than money. I love to make money but I have to be at my best and deliver great content. I have seen a lot of charity done by Steemians.
My boss @teekingtv will always say "work on your passion and you will get rewarded", don't be pushed with the intention of making money, have that thoughts of helping improving the family and be sure the family will reward your good work

In episode 1 I said your creativity pays you on steemit. Every benefit from the first episode stays connected.

I thank the founder of this platform for the idea of people getting rewards for their creativity. God bless you.
While you get rewarded, remember to reach out and help people who are in need. I pray we remain a great family in love, wealth and good health. Love you all.

Am saying thank you to everyone who stopped to support this little boy @captain-tom. Your upvote means a lot, don't forget to follow @captain-tom for more amazing content and Resteem to educate more minnows.
If you miss the previous episode, visit the link below.

Part 1
https://steemit.com/steemit/@captain-tom/celebrating-2-weeks-as-a-steemians-secret-and-benefits-of-steemit-i-discover-will-help-other-minnows-grow

Part 2
https://steemit.com/steemit/@captain-tom/celebrating-2-weeks-as-a-steemians-secret-and-benefits-of-steemit-part2

Sort:  

Hello captain-tom!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51