May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Fifteen: How Many Posts Per Day Do You Write? Why?

in #steemit6 years ago

Today is day fifteen of the #challenge30days and you can check out the Introductory Post Here this challenge was instituted by @dragosroua and am sure you're all going to like the fun.

images (2).jpeg
source

In The Beginning.

I heard from our ancestors on the Steemiverse that involves the beginning it was without form and so many plagiarism plagued the steemit blockchain, everyone posted what they like and raped the system greedily for there own pocket, then came a bundle of Crusaders @steemcleaner @cheetah etc who took it upon themselves to clean the mess and make it a better place for us, we are grateful to you all, Thanks. It's because of you new generational Steemian like us can now prospect and dreamed of a day Steemit with succeed Facebook.

How Many Post Per Day.

I write between three to four post per day due to contest, challenge, or inspired post, on so many occasions I find it hard to push myself in writing something so I look forward to challenge and contest to give me the push and yes they did, I've gained more than I could ever imagine with these challenges and contest. Sometimes my post can go as high as six in a day, yeah, some contest are just too enticing to be left out.

Why?.

IMG_20180515_134446_511.jpg
source

First, I started blogging for the money but now I don't, I do it for the relationship, community( #i-rise, #steemnaira #wafrica @hr1 @cryptene #steembasicincome #bloggersheavens etc) , humans (@mydivathings @jayna -the #fiftywords queen, @felt.buzz @mariannewest - I got to know of this contest through her) on these blockchain who have greatly blessed me in one way or the other, even if my post doesn't have a good payout I owe it to them to continue, writing all these challenges also brings consistency and good quality to my blog, think of killing two birds with one stone I learnt that from @felt.buzz who had once use a single story to enter into three challenge, a prolific writer you all must follow with his gang at the @freewrite house and the @isleofwrite community.

My Previous Post

https://steemit.com/steemit/@botefarm/jack-of-all-trade-master-of-none-what-s-your-favorite-writing-topic-why

Sort:  

You are right!! There are so many contests to enter that sometimes, it is hard to keep track of them. But what a great way to spread the wealth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32