My daily list of must view Steemit quality original content: 7-13-2016

in #steemit8 years ago

I am here to make finding quality Steemit content simple!

Steemit can seem very cluttered at times. It also appears to be a place where trending and hot posts snowball over and destroy less popular posts that might be interesting/better. The current setup can hide great posts. I am here to bring older/better/less popular content back to life! 

WELCOME TO THE BITCOINMEISTER TOP STEEMIT POSTS OF THE DAY: 7-13-2016

Hopefully I will make this a daily event. Here is yesterday's list

No clickbait  or photos of half naked girls! These are just posts that I find interesting and unique: 

Share your favorite posts in the comments and maybe they will make my list tomorrow!

I curate other sites/links/videos from the web at DisruptMeister.com

My Youtube Channel

Feel free to support the cause: https://blockchain.info/address/145Tfhwzbgt2s8td4gNNo6Qd2LC3hzsi3M

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54