You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

@davemccoy, I’m starting to dread the word ‘stay-tuned’ from you. We talk daily but yet you surprise me all the time with new activities or news. Congrats for making it on to the top again. I’m not surprised on that one 😉.

@abh12345, we really do appreciate your support to #newbieresteemday and our members. You’ve made many delegations to our members and support everyone in so many different ways, i.e, SP delegations, stopping by our blogs (thank you) and continuously motivating our community members.

You and @coolguy123 have been exceptional role models to us.

Stolen from your recent post If you can't stomach Whale-balls every day, there are other options

May I suggest that a more palatable method to success and happiness here on the Steem Blockchain can be achieved by looking down the ladder, and not up.

Ways to lend a hand - There is more than just an upvote.

Mentor someone or a community

Not only did you tell it outright, you walked the walk! Thank you for insiring us all!

Sort:  

Yes I agree with everyone here, you are right about your comments about Asher and @coolguy123!!! And I don't know how you find the time to find gems like you found on Asher's post, but my hat is tipped to you @allseeingbee!

And have a few more things I'm working on, so "stay tuned" ;) lol

Thank you @beeyou for the appreciation, you are doing a good job with inspiring newbies and commenting to encourage us.

yeah, each of those copied contents from @abh12345 are truly being followed by himself and that's a commendable job.

Thanks @coolguy123. :)

I agree. Some people talk a great game, but are not truly sincere. I know Asher mean everything he says.

Well said @beeyou! I couldn't agree with you more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32