You missed it ! & Bull run time ?

in #steemit6 years ago

image
Welcome to Crypto-Talk ! Today I talk about how every single one of you missed out on a 1 #STEEM giveaway, also is it the start of the Bull run but as always —> First and foremost RESTEEM THIS POST TO EARN rRs POINTS AND 0.01 STEEM! I hope you enjoy this topic !

PODCAST


I hope you enjoyed this podcast ! IF YOU WANT ME TO CHART A COIN PLEASE REQUEST BELOW ⤵️ For more of my thoughts on cryptocurrency please listen to my podcast below ⤵️ have a great day !

Thanks for visiting bitCast™

Join My ReSTEEM Reward System

image

image

Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE

Join FreeBitcoin.com

Subscribe to my Youtube
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Instagram


Donations are accepted
BTC
1BNcjXMpgMBXqxor5gtVm8zGkVoxGndhbR
LTC
LSJb7GSSUA8dJgnT2fFEkEj5tnSgHpzd3V
ETH
0xb72878750ec2456cced30a96f817aa94ba209325
BCH
1E7RbQ2FcE8s85Xh5a6XsNvdYLTimr6PYz

Sort:  

Done! =)  (low rep) - resteemed & upvoted!                           

Done mate! :D
Good luck   : )
 <why low rep> - resteemed & upvoted!                           

upvoted and resteemed.

Yes finally BTC (bitcoin) broke the $7000 level and Steem also at 0.99 !
I think it will move up a little.. but not fast yet...
I want to earn more rRs points ! ;)

The giveaway ended but since you posted what the giveaway called for you get 2 rRs points 👍🏼

Upvoted and resteemed this post

Upvoted and resteemed. I'm happy that Bitcoin is doing as you said it would

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89