ReSTEEM Reward System Is Here To Stay!

in #steem6 years ago

image
Do you ever wish that you could earn STEEM by just simply sharing a post? With my ReSTEEM Reward System You Can ! by ReSTEEMING any of my posts and simply commenting that you ReSTEEMED it, YOU EARN 0.01 STEEM & 1 rRs POINT! The rRs points are earned in 3 simple ways adding up to a total of 2 rRs points per post, plus if you finish the month with the most points YOU WIN 2 STEEM

Here are the ways to earn rRs points

  1. ReSTEEM any of my post (comment on chosen post to indicate you’ve completed the ReSTEEM)
  2. Upvote on any of my post (comment on chosen post to indicate you’ve completed the upvote)
  3. Comment on the subject matter or chosen post.

Sample of a 2 rRs point performance

image
As you can see the user indicated that they upvoted and ReSTEEMED and commented on the subject matter of the post, totaling a 2 rRs points.

rRs Point Logs

image
Here’s a photo of what the logs look like, notice that the logs go until December. The reasoning for it ending in December is, THE RESTEEM REWARD SYSTEM MVP CONTEST!!! There will be a total of 10 STEEM In the prize pool, here’s the breakdown in payouts.

1st Place

Wins 5 STEEM

2nd Place

Wins 3 STEEM

3rd Place

Wins 2 STEEM
Tons of STEEM to giveaway just from a simple share, so don’t forget to ReSTEEM my post’s ! IF YOU WANT ME TO CHART A COIN PLEASE REQUEST BELOW ⤵️ For more of my thoughts on cryptocurrency please click the bitCast link in my signature to listen to my podcast have a great day !

Thanks for visiting bitCast™

image

Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

Invite To Merit (MRT)

Join FreeBitcoin.com

Subscribe to my Youtube
Follow me on Twitter

Donations are accepted
BTC
1BNcjXMpgMBXqxor5gtVm8zGkVoxGndhbR
LTC
LSJb7GSSUA8dJgnT2fFEkEj5tnSgHpzd3V
ETH
0xb72878750ec2456cced30a96f817aa94ba209325
BCH
1E7RbQ2FcE8s85Xh5a6XsNvdYLTimr6PYz

Sort:  

This is a great idea, I often wondered how those that resteem get rewarded. In many cases a resteem is worth far more than an upvote as it brings that content to a whole new and potentially bigger audience.

Will be interesting to see how it works in practice.

@kabir88

I hope you had a good weekend and gained lots of insight on crypto to share with all us newbies - I need all the help I can get!
(Upvoted and resteemed)

I hope you did as well , I have a informative post coming tonight!

upvoted and resteemed
Can BTC Bounce Back.?

Upvoted and resteemed

It's an interesting concept. I'm willing to try it out and see what happens. Learning a lot as I go along. You can thank @boboxer for me finding you

upvoted and resteemed
Can BTC Bounce Back.?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53