Well, today's my IRL Birthday in the Police State of Canadastan. I'll likely be having PIZZA & decided to ask YOU what your Birthday Meal would be STEEMIT Family. And birthday request for @dianargenti here

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I like learning about you guys as you know, if you would like to post your picture enjoying your (birthday, or other meal) -- let's have some fun.

I will post a few pics of me to kick it off.

Thank you for the friendship and support overall since I arrived here August 7th of last year.

That's 377 pizzas ago!!!

--


I am not the brightest blogger. I am not the most talented writer.

I have some struggles but I do love you guys and my pizza and magic internet money.

I have learned a lot in my time here on Steemit about many of you, cryptocurrency, blogging and writing.


I would like to thank once again -- @ned and @dan / @dantheman for providing us a way to easily interact and learn about -- and use crypto and the blockchain daily and help new people onboard into this "space".


My request if you feel charitable today is to consider heading to @dianargenti's profile and upvoting some of her posts and comments and or sending her a small donation. Her father recently passed away and she has been struggling in her country to get by paying the funeral costs and bills with her family - she is very nice, and this is a legit need and person.

--


I try and help new/veteran Steemians, boost engagement, learn some things, meet new people, all that good Community stuff.



Goals of Mine Here I Always Discuss:

--

Encourage each other.

Kindness.

Community Building.

Welcoming all Steemians with no Class Distinction.

Friendship.

Relationship Building.

We can do more, if we help one another.

--

Let's set ourselves apart from other social media sites in as many ways as possible!


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.

--









If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/did-you-hodl-or-sodl-lol-or-e-14-or-what-was-your-week-in-crypto-like-community-engagement-series

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/donation-post-proof-of-payout-tonight-dianargenti-paid-out-as-promised-extra-sent-tonite-as-well-as-the-extra-sbd-sent-to-her

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-16-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/hey-steemit-family-what-was-your-1st-blog-post-you-authored-on-here-and-why-or-e-10-or-post-it-or-community-engagement-series

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/facebook-wallet-fridays-show-me-yours-or-e-11-or-that-s-right-think-on-that-a-new-series-for-outreach-and-to-give-fb-the

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/dash-crypto-currency-has-migrated-moved-to-a-new-youtube-channel


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
Sort:  

Why do you call it the police state? Just curious I understand the liberal country as I am from here but just wondering your thoughts and if something has happened to you that you have those view points?

Left or Right is a lie as we know and I have said many times.

Clearly if we are paying attention at all and not buying into the L/R paradigm of lies and related mass media, most countries and cities are headed in the same direction.

This post is not really about that -- but I have lots of experience as an activist challenging corruption.

Bill C-51 here is what I will say to keep it brief, if you want to look it up.

Well happy birthday dude. Stay happy

happy-birthday-images.jpg

Thanks for the wishes today.

now u got me hungry i need pizzzzzzzaaaaaaaa

happy irls birthday

Thanks for the wishes today.

Hi @barrydutton,
Happy birthday from France !

Nice to hear from you, it has been sooo long LOL

Thanks for the wishes today.

Happy birthday man! Put some candles on that pizza and enjoy!

That is how to keep the pizza warm for daysssssss hahahaha!

--

Thanks for the wishes today.

Waawwwwwwww amaaaaaaziiinnggggg ,,, nyamiiiiiiii :D

Showed Diana some love aka upvotes. ON another note...the dam police are sooo deep in that picture, they look like the ones protesting. lol...smh

If you google my name + incinerator -- you will see the quotes and story in the National news.

They brought out about 250 full cops in vests, in 3 shifts, with air conditioned tents, that we paid overtime to --- for about 200 PEACEFUL informed, protesters and then proceeded to shove us as we simply held the line and dragged us / pushed us in a coordinated fascist police state fashion for no reason other than to do it.

Happy Birthday Barry ! :-)

absolut steem.jpg
I know you don't drink, So I downed it myself & filled with Ice Water LOL
Have a wonderful Day
Cheers

It is true, not since 2003 but that does not look like water Cody LOL.

Thanks for the wishes today.

Nice seeing your name always man

Happy Birthday. I'll have the quesadillas.

Pizza ones though, right??

LOL

Thanks for the wishes today.

Yes Pizza ones :)

That pizza looks delicious! Happy birthday!

I do love my pizza sister!!!!!!!!

Thanks for the wishes today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43