You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, today's my IRL Birthday in the Police State of Canadastan. I'll likely be having PIZZA & decided to ask YOU what your Birthday Meal would be STEEMIT Family. And birthday request for @dianargenti here

in #steemit7 years ago

Why do you call it the police state? Just curious I understand the liberal country as I am from here but just wondering your thoughts and if something has happened to you that you have those view points?

Sort:  

Left or Right is a lie as we know and I have said many times.

Clearly if we are paying attention at all and not buying into the L/R paradigm of lies and related mass media, most countries and cities are headed in the same direction.

This post is not really about that -- but I have lots of experience as an activist challenging corruption.

Bill C-51 here is what I will say to keep it brief, if you want to look it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35