Steemit 101 | E. ~21 : Basic Resources to Help You on Steemit. | For All The New People Arriving Daily

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Keeping my word to continue to share / re-share Steemit 101 type things because I had help when I was new, and we have new users daily who are lost like we were when we were new!

Hoping my regular Steemit 101 / Crypto 101 type posts continue to help all the new people coming daily.

It may not help YOU if you have been here weeks or months, but I always remember some people have been here hours, or days, and they need the resources like we did, when we were new.


Today: SteemB.com


Attached just below is a screenshot of the page / resource today:

-- at SteemB.com -- it is a Live Tracker where you can check tons of stats, yours and the general platform stats.

It is not working right now!! Do not blame me, LOL - but when it is up, it is very helpful!!

Other sites and resources are available and like SteemB.com --- you can see all the users, see the top / trending Steemit authors and whales, payouts for posts, all kinds of useful stuff.

Some sites that were always up, have gone down - some for good I think.... some for days or hours.... then some new ones have popped up also, we will cover them one by one.

Stay tuned here!!

We have to keep things simple here LOL.

Screenshot IS current as of tonight, writing this post, FYI. I did try!!


Here is the Site Link: Bookmark and Share w. Others

http://steemb.com/



Barry, Why Do You Keep Sharing Steemit 101 Resources??


I hope to continue to help people here. I really do maintain a Minnow Mindset.

I know what it feels like to be new, overlooked, or forgotten about. I say it often to remind people I do care -- and do relate and remember. We can do more together. That is my philosophy.


My Philosophy In Daily Life & Travels:

--

I have always tried to be kind to people every day, as part of my life Philosophy, since I have always believed we can achieve more TOGETHER.


Life Goals:


-- Get Paid to Travel and Blog about Pizza & Those Travels.

-- Buy a Pizza Store.

-- Become Crypto Currency Independent and Love Liberty and Life!

-- Continue to Hold and Sell Real Estate as I have done for clients since 1991.



Reblog / Resteem this to help someone else today!!


Search out Steemit101 / Steemit 101 etc:


If you do a search on (#Steemit101) or Steemit101 / Steemit 101 -- with my name -- it will return many resources for you to use or learn from.

Here are the latest Steemit 101 Posts For You / Others:

--

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-how-to-change-your-profile-pic-avatar-here-on-steemit-and-add-a-cover-photo-now-too-or-simple-instructions-for-non

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-or-e-20-basic-resources-to-help-you-on-steemit-for-all-the-new-people-arriving-daily


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-19-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/facebook-wallet-fridays-show-me-yours-or-e-14-or-that-s-right-think-on-that-a-new-series-for-outreach-and-to-give-fb-the

https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/welcome-to-the-almost-weekly-episode-of-fud-fridays-where-crypto-markets-take-a-big-dip-not-a-crash-it-s-a-regular-thing

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemitcampfire-series-weekend-19-is-tonight-just-a-reminder-and-runs-all-weekend-again-starts-in-a-few-hours-consider

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-or-video-andreas-antonopoulous-bitcoin-history-bitcoin-q-and-a-fungibility-privacy-anonymity-12-mins-super-practical

https://steemit.com/news/@barrydutton/breaking-amazon-is-planning-their-2nd-hq-50-000-jobs-attached-says-amazon-i-am-betting-it-is-east-coast-locale

Most stock Images / Gif's day to day- usually via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.


Sort:  

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 09 Sep 2017 - 02:21 UTC

#Steemit101 Series Continues! #SteemitHowTo #SteemitFAQ #Steemit - Check Your #Stats #CryptoCurrency @steemit

steemit.com/steemit/@barry… / https://t.co/m3axU1hg4u

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

always good to see your posts pop up - i get the feeling your not it all for yourself and that you enjoy giving back to the platform and community - rock on

I do what I can!

I really do try.... thanks for the nice comments there!

Really appreciate the support! I've been here for couple of weeks and still trying to figure it out :)
Thank you and Following! :)

I do what I can!

Welcome!!

Yes, your are helping new people, I am example and this share surely will help me. Thanks

No problem man.

Keep up with good comments on blogs!

All those links on your post are really helpful! It's phenomenal! My blog evaluation may thicken your hits.

I have no idea what that means at all.

LOL

I'm doing some testing Barry. I'll let you know.

Congratulations @barrydutton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Help post.All dollar i will earn from this post will be given to help the flood victim people.do share among friends too.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@anilmehta00/flood-in-nepal

very nice article

What did you like about it in particular?

Shared to get this out to others! Thank You @barrydutton!

My reply did not post again.... blockchain issues or something

anyways, thanks for that support and helping others...

See you round my #SteemitCampfire post on my page every weekend / all weekend if you have time!

it sure looks like you like pizza a lot :D I resteemed :)

I really really do.

and thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06