Welcome to the Almost Weekly Episode of FUD Fridays where Crypto Markets Take a Big DIP. Not a Crash! It's a Regular Thing!

in #funny7 years ago


Perhaps a laugh for the "older" Crypto folks, but every day, the new people coming in, learning things, need to know this trend.

(#FUDFridays) are a real thing. If you check the charts/history, you will calm down LOL.

--

Some days are just better than others.

Crypto Markets are no different, really. The key is not to panic friends. Just keep dancing.


My path to Crypto is with you guys and we are on the path to Liberty.

We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.



Thanks for reading, have a nice day.





If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemitcampfire-series-weekend-19-is-tonight-just-a-reminder-and-runs-all-weekend-again-starts-in-a-few-hours-consider

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-or-video-andreas-antonopoulous-bitcoin-history-bitcoin-q-and-a-fungibility-privacy-anonymity-12-mins-super-practical

https://steemit.com/news/@barrydutton/breaking-amazon-is-planning-their-2nd-hq-50-000-jobs-attached-says-amazon-i-am-betting-it-is-east-coast-locale

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@barrydutton/color-challenge-thursday-green-or-my-2nd-week-trying-this-series-on-steemit-barry-out-and-about-or-getting-petitions-signed-for

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/daily-digital-detox-a-steemit-community-life-series-and-reminder-or-e-38-or-intentionally-regularly-unplugging-my-quick

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-or-e-20-basic-resources-to-help-you-on-steemit-for-all-the-new-people-arriving-daily

Most stock Images / Gif's day to day- usually via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.


Sort:  

Ark and Lisk are both looking solid, even with all the "red" today. Feels like a good sign of things to come for those two.

I actually always usually take a quick look to see what is "green" even if at 0.1% gains, on days like this!

Glad to hear you and others feel similar too!

I'm really hoping Bitcoin dips to around $3500. That is my buy target

If it never hits that, and it goes to $10k, what will be the target then??

LOL

7k I guess haha. Nothing goes straight up though

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 08 Sep 2017 - 16:25 UTC

#FUDFriday in the #CryptoCurrency Markets as usual! #FUDFridays #FUD Fridays #Bitcoin #Ethereum #LiteCoin $ETC $BCH

steemit.com/funny/@barrydu… / https://t.co/IhS4s76rbD

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

LOL Matty.

I love it.

I do not often see the 2nd "o" in these hahahahaha, see you around the #SteemitCampfire if you have time, the post is up now buddy.

Have a nice wkend dude.

I am learning the pattern even as a newbie!

Right on man!

great post as always! steem on!

I'm your follower. and always support and support you.

You just keep spamming posts, with same or similar replies, I have watched it time and again, which is why I have said things to you.

You have sent this same reply for ex. to 2 of my posts already today.

Say something relating to peoples' posts, or you will just get flagged or ignored.

Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
Good post, I like post you...

I am not sure what you meant by this??

great post as always! steem on!

Amen to this and Steem On!

Also -- see you around the

#SteemitCampfire

if you have time, the post is up now on my page, runs all weekend, every weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88