Steemit T-Shirt & Steemit Aluminum Sign made by @dylanhobalart, Thank you!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Thanks @dylanhobalart for the awesome steemit swag!

This is the black steemit T-shirt and silver aluminum steemit sign I won from one of @dylanhobalart's blog posts that he made. He is an amazing artist and makes very fine craftsmanship. I've been wanting to make this post for a while now but have been distracted with other things.

Here is the the package that a spider delivered to me with all the goodies insides.

I noticed that on the package it said the shipping cost from canada was 11$. So since I wanted to be nice and he didn't make that much rewards on his giveaway contest blog post I decided to donate to him 11$ SBD to him, just to help with the shipping costs; It's the least I can do for the kindness and gifts that he gave me!

The package even had amazing artwork on the back! Finely drawn by @dylanhobalart with love and his mad skillz.

@dylanhobal art wrote a really nice letter to me, making it seem like he was the one receiving the gift by giving this to me. He seems like a really nice guy and I would like to see more of what he creates on steemit!

Awesome!, My first steemit gear that I own now. I'm going to try on and model my first sweet steemit swag that I own now! In the front of the shirt it has the word steemit in the bottom right hand corner and the steemit logo on the top left hand side of the shirt it has the steemit logo in different shades of blue.

I even made a gif of me showing off the Steemit T-shirt and Sign!

Here is the back of the T-shirt with me holding the sign. The back of the T-shirt says "Live it, Dream It, steemit!"



I will be bringing my Steemit T-shirt and Aluminum sign to Amsterdam for #steemfest. I am planning on arriving early, so I am pretty sure I'll be able to introduce some new people to what steemit.com

Sadly @dylanhobalart hasn't posted anything or even been on steemit for over a month; Which is too bad because I was excited about all the content and art he could have shared on steemit. I am hoping he will come back on steemit again but even if he does I will always be grateful for the gifts that he has shared with me. Winning his gifts were one of the main things that kept me inspired to still keep writing on steemit

Thank You @dylanhobalart, I hope to connect with you again soon


Thanks for viewing my post!

ballinconscious6dfee.png

small-power-up50fe5.png

Follow Me

Steemit @ballinconscious

https://www.facebook.com/BallinConscious

https://twitter.com/BallinConscious

https://soundcloud.com/ballinconscious

https://steemit.chat Username: Ballinconscious


Image Sources:
All Images I own and photography produced by @daniamarilu

Sort:  

Followed. Cool TShirt.

Thanks for following, Yeah I think it's pretty cool too. I want to get a white steemit T-sirt now to make a steemit T-shirt Yin-Yang:p

thanks for the share shame hes not been on

Your welcome, thanks for the comment. Yeah, it really is, he seemed like an amazing artist and writer. I would have upvoted all his posts too:(

Me too, Thank you for the awesome picture you took.

The gif is outstanding. Love this post.

Haha thanks, glad you like it. Yeah me too, I wish @dylanhobalart would get back on steemit and see it O_O

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Thanks, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16