LiveSteem: Livestream TV #2 : November 7, 2016 💓 Re-Broadcast Archived 💓 Blogs of Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Hello, Everyone! This is the another livestream/TV program of LiveSteem.

We began the stream at 8PM EST, November 7, 2016.

Each livestream is archived on it's previous live page after the live feed is over.

Youtube split the stream because it broke at one point:

Live embedding problems: I did not realize this was a problem until just an hour before going live. I'll be fixing this so the stream is located on the page.

Steemit Links Mentioned/Read in this Episode

...

This page will update as the livestream is on. As soon as Youtube is done processing the video we'll archive it. I'll do a weekly episode blog reflecting on them all.

Watch Previous LiveSteem:

Please visit the official website: LiveSteem.Online

...


Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!

Sort:  

Hello @dailybitcoinnews, thanks for featuring my post on your YouTube channel. I'm very honoured to be on it ;-)

I'm not sure what you said about my post as the sound was completely munted.

I could see you talking, but couldn't hear anything really except a low buzzing sound.
But I still upvoted and followed ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71