inteoduce myself @balegiri

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian ....
image

On this day I will introduce myself to friends who have long joined in Steemit, hopefully we can be good friends with each other. My name is Adinda balegiri Fasya, just call balegiri, I am of Pakistani and Japanese descent, my mother is japanese, my father is a handsome pakistan guy, hehe ...
I am now living and living in the Asian Continent more precisely in the country singapore.
I am in Japan precisely on December 25, 1989, surely my age 29 years, I am a child of 5 of 5 siblings.

Sort:  

Hi Balegiri! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Selamat bergabung di steemit @balegiri
Sudah upvote ya

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Hello beautiful Adinda. You are welcome to steemit dear. Steemit is home for all, so I can say welcome home.

Have fun and steem on...

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just upvote and follow you :)
my introduceyourself
it's my first travelling post ^^

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love Japan.

You are so cute, Balegiri. Luck to you =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50