You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Guidelines

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

Hi @steemitblog

It is a good post for guidelines to create a new or run an existing community on steemit platform, but it is very sad that my community "steemit activities" has no more support by the steemit team, I just want to explain the reason, some users in my community had multiple accounts to run and always asked me to support on all the accounts but I did not do so, they threat me to complaint against my community to (Joanna), I refused to support on multiple accounts and they picked some users from my community that resembled my name and complaint to (Joanna). I am worker and ran my community according to the rules that were given from the beginning. But unfortunately, (Joanna) did not ask me anything and stopped support to my community, (Joanna) just listened some words of complaint and decided to stop support. I was working well and I asked (Joanna), please visit my community and give me further instructions, if I have some drawbacks but she did not answer me.
I just ask something from steemit team that if a person is working his best and also increasing his SP, making comments and checking plagiarism on every post by MOD then the only reason that (I have some relative users and supporting them) is not main reason to stop the support. It means an admin should never be relative to anyone nor he can tell about steemit platform to work.
So I request the steemit team to review the decision and start support to my community so that I with all my users work better and increase SP.
I will try my best to run the community according to the new guidelines.
Thank you very much.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Regards:

@azamrai

Sort:  

Why are you tagging all these accounts???

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Sir, I just want to inform all these accounts about my community.
And if you mind it, I really apologize.

Hi dear @steemcurator01 sir.

I just appoint new moderator to our new growing community. Please check this Sir.

New Moderator Appointed || Beautiful World || 06-07-2021

Hi @azamrai this user @ansari00046 has come to me and complain about you and other community admins on the lists I provide below not supporting other users that are not in the circle of your relative or family. Now please clarify if this user @ansari00046 run multiples account on Steemit and that's why you and other admins not supporting him and others.

Steem Passion
Steem lions
Steem future
Steem activities
Steem Tigers

Loading...

I have no account other than my own account. You can view my transactions. They are all multi-account holders. I have only one account and I am ready to give my full details. Like my personal mobile number, National ID card, etc. And you aquire all us to send you details of Binance and Polonix accounts. I am also ready to give. All these people will not be able to do that. Because they are all liars.

Can you paste a post link here of your account that you posted in my community??????
You did not made any post in my community and demanded support, how can I supported you without a post???? Explain it,
The other thing is that I can highlight all the proofs to make sure of being single account as @azamrai.

Hello, dear @cryptokannon

First of all this user had never posted a single post in my community, rather (he asked me via whattsapp that give me welcome vote then I post in your community). You can also check this screenshot chat on whatsApp.

Screenshot_2021_0708_230057.jpg

He follow a movement and run multiple accounts through the members of his movement, he asked me to support all accounts that have never been work in my community, he just wanted commitment with me to support him and his movement members but I refused to support and asked him to work real and I will support you and your members on your turn. He also asked me to complaint against my community if I would not support all the accounts. So he complaint against me and dear steemit team stopped our support immediately without any investigation. Now this user is asking me that you did not make a commitment with me and lost your community support.
So if you start support to any community, you must listen admin words first then you make decision.
Moreover I supported all the active members and he is not one of them even a single post in my community, you can check, please.
Here is some comments by other users of steemit platform where you can check this user with his full group. Sapwood had also found it clear as multiple accounts holder.

Screenshot_2021_0708_224015.jpg
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@steemlover63/crypto-academy-season-3-beginners-course-homework-post-for-task-1-steem-and-tron

All these people are of his group, you can check please.
I am working on steemit platform with my passions and also want to work more passionately, so please revise your decision and start support to my community as all my users are hopeless and waiting for your good response.
I have read all the new rules and will try my best to follow them.
Thanks

Loading...

People are posting against me. Their first achievement is rejected. I mean a fake account has been created to counter us. If this guy was so capable then why the achievement failed. I request from Steam at Team To uproot such people.@ahmadcmk and @raiazam have no Clear agenda.
I am posting a screenshot of the profile of this valuable person here. And I am surprised that because of such a Steemit, a professor @SapWood had stopped voting from the crypto academy.i am new in steemit and @steemlover is older user to me.
Screenshot_20210709-194857.png

Screenshot_20210709-194759.png

Screenshot_20210709-194746.png

Screenshot_20210709-194127.png
The feeling of these people is that the communities have been closed down and not because we have done wrong to them. At their legitimate request, the stem management closed them down under its own rules and regulations. Now these people are putting their flaws on us.

Hy @cryptokannon , @booming01 and @joannaThese people do not send their members to posts to Booming or Curator. All of these people have created their own fake accounts or support the accounts of their family members. Here we have more than fifty people fed up with their behavior. Please take back their booming support or block their communities. These are bad thinking people and they have started thinking of themselves as God. Those people even not listens our steem problems they are not guided by us. Now these people say that we do not send post link for voting but list voting community members by curator and booming. This means that no one should ask them for their right. And what is our connection with curator and booming?
#Some of selected accounts wants booming support from all those communities.
@muhammadfaisal
@akmalshakir @ahmadfraz
@ahmadcmk
@irmshaheen @saminanaz
@adreeajan @mubaramali
@afzalqamar @azamrai
@azeemtariq @amjadahaheenrai
@raizeeahan @nazimsonu
@imtiaz280 @sabirnaz
@bhaiaslam
@ghiasahmad @tusmiya
@mubarakali
@farooq2923
All the accounts given above. All of them get proper votes in all the communities. The reason is that the people of all these communities decided in a meeting that we should support our accounts in each other's community so that in less time. They can earn more money. Their passion is enough to shut down their communities. Now all these people are spreading false propaganda against many of our friends that they have multi-accounts. Everyone is doing their job honestly.
The feeling of these people is that the communities have been shut down because we have done wrong to them. At their legitimate request, the stem management has shut them down under its own rules and regulations. Due to community admins, the reputation of @Steemit has been tarnished in our area. And many people who had created new accounts have stopped working. Giving them respite would be an injustice to the rest of the hardworking and honest people belonging with #steemfamily.I hope @cryptokannon @joanna and @booming01 @booming02 and also other respected representative in @steemit family will fulfill yours responsibility in accordance with the requirements of justice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99