Sort:  
Loading...

Such a really nice post of you I really enjoy your post and in this post you describe the POB in a very interesting way.
Please keep it up your efforts.

Thanks a lot,Bhai. 🥰🥰

Gmail ty ja k wakhi

your home work task is looking really so good i read it thoroughly

Hello, dear sir @sapwood. My homework is not reviewed by any professor yet. Please visit my post ASAP.
Dear professors @lenonmc21, @awesononso, @reminiscence01, and @wahyunahrul please have a look at my post Thanks..

Hello dear sir @sapwood, my homework for task 1 and task 2 are not yet reviewed by any professor. Please tell me the reason why they are not checking my task. If any mistake, then please guide me and tell me I shall improve my mistake. Please take some time to look at my posts. Thanks.
CC:
@sapwood, @stream4u, @lenonmc21, @awesononso, @reminiscence01, and @wahyunahrul .

Task 1: (only 4 hours remaining)
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@steemlover63/crypto-academy-season-3-beginners-course-homework-post-for-task-1-steem-and-tron#comments

Task 02: (15 hours left)
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@steemlover63/crypto-academy-season-3-beginners-course-homework-post-for-task-2-blockchain-decentralization-block-explorer

Block Reward - Steem+Plagiarism+season 3 data-1.jpg

Block Reward - Steem+Plagiarism+season 3 data-2.jpg

Block Reward - Steem+Plagiarism+season 3 data-3.jpg

Observation

(1) @qamarjee sent 14 STEEM to @steemlover63 by powering down(suspicious)

(2) @karamatali sent 90 STEEM to @numanfarooq as a gift

(3) There have been a lot of transfers in the loop without a memo.

(4) There have been a lot of "gift" kinds of transfers within the loop

(5) Both @karamatali & @raizeshan use the same Binance memo.

(6) On many occasions, @drshahzad sent STEEM, SBD to @steemlover63

(7) Most of the transactions in the loop are either to @numanfarooq or @steemlover63

We seek a contentment reply on these transactions.

Thank you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05