New Moderator Appointed || Beautiful World || 06-07-2021

in Beautiful World3 years ago

Greetings Everyone,

How are you all? Today, We are appointed our new three moderator. So, I going to introduce them with you. I hope they are all work hard for our Beautiful World Community.



moderator-gold-text-black-background-d-rendered-royalty-free-stock-picture-image-can-be-used-online-website-banner-87916020.png
Source

footer.png

The importance of a few admins and moderators is immense for the smooth running of the community. Currently there are only two admins in our community from Bangladesh. Now we are going to appoint 3 new moderators. I hope they are all work hard for our Beautiful World Community.

footer.png

NameReputationSP
1. @hayat22156435.599
2. @beer755131.075
3. @biplob2551133.523

footer.png


text.gif

Click Here To Join Our Community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER

20SP 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP
Sort:  

welcome our new moderator 💖

Thanks to the beautiful world community @sagor1233 and @ebrahin2021 brothers. To make me a moderator. Today I am very happy that I have been able to become a community moderator. I had hoped for many days that I would be the moderator of one or the other community. My hopes have been fulfilled today.

Thanks to the beautiful community for promoting my new mod and for making it easier for the @sagor and @ebrahim brothers to work together.

Thanks to Sagar and Ibrahim for inviting me to be the moderator and for giving me the opportunity to be by the side of the community.

Congratulations to you all on your appointment

  1. @hayat221
  2. @beer75
  3. @biplob25

Hope to be like you when I grow up.

Thanks ..

If you work hard, you will succeed.

thanks.

Newcomer, one month old, working on achievement task 2, that is a long shot from where you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83