I am sorry but steemit people have started to disgust me.

in #steemit6 years ago

afc4ae1a701cd5b801a4aff005c30306--nice-asses-badass-tattoos.jpg

There was a time where it was all about less posts good content, nice curators and few guilds.
Now its filled with greedy ass kissers, bot votes, auto votes, useless promotions, fake ass comments and rigged votes. I don't even know why I keep posting anymore lol. Who gives a shit about 30 cents payout? LMFAO this is shit. I feel bad for everyone who makes good content and get no shit.

Steemit being the only platform which pays authors for posts is filled with people who follow crappy shit. Someone posts a food recipe gets hundreds of dollars meanwhile there are people putting effort towards their posts and getting absolutely bull. There are just a handful number of accounts which post good content and get rewards based on its worth . Rest of them are so rigged it a shame to tell people that i know such guys. So pretentious about things.
Common man stop acting like you made money by working hard LOL

"It is tough to find real people in this fake world" so beautifully sticks to this present community. I really thank @ocd and @curie for at least making an effort towards building a good community.

I really hope this is not what @ned had planned for steemit.

And a salute to @berniesanders for always being honest. Doesn't give 2 shits about what people say and doesn't give a shit about his rank also xD love you bugga!

There is no point cribbing about this now, its all ruined now. Chutyas chutyas everywhere. They should be ashamed of themselves for abusing this community and ruining a wonderful opportunity for thousands of them. Kudos assholes . Thank you for ANALing steemit. A round of applause plz!

Be real or be a sheep like the rest!

Have a good day!

Sort:  

"I am sorry but steemit people have started to disgust me."

Are you proposing that the subset, steemit people, are more disgusting than the general (super set) people?

If so, I propose that you still have a lot to learn about humanity :-)

Well to be honest, I thought this place was better than the rest and I thought people would stick to the rules as the entire community was to better people's lives. That was really dumb of me I realize now. Maybe there is still a part of me hoping for a better future for these people which in turn made me say that. Humans are simple, they are just slaves to the consequences around them.
And thank you for saving my ass :) I honestly appreciate your support and care, have a good day sir !

It's not the place, it's human nature. Most of humanity is asleep at the wheel.

Look at America, and the Constitution their founding fathers gave them. Could they keep it? Nope.

Asleep at the wheel.

Awakening Artist! You are absolutely not wrong at all, Steemit is quite possibly the shittest platform for actual content. I nearly shat my pants I was so excited one of my actual 'articles' reached 300 up votes / $60, just to see most of the likes and comments were bots, irrelevant comments get me excited for no reason. No one wants that. But you've got to build it. It's fucking hard making decent comment and not giving up hope because no one pays attention, BUT THAT IS WHAT I AM TRYING TO DO
Join me and together we can smash this army of steem bots and shitposts into the ocean :D

The thing I like about steemit is that i get to say what ever the fuk I want, kinda helping me be me. As an unexpected treat, getting to meet such like minded people like you . I am really happy today :)

"Join me and together we can smash this army of steem bots and shitposts into the ocean :D"

hahaha now that's what i am talking about !! Lets kill it :D

Ahahaha me too! Best bit about steem, we need more of it! I get so excited each time I find a actually decent content creator, we must get this shit seen !! lol

I love comments for some reason xD

Haha me too, all I seem to get is spam bots or irrelevant comments to go to posts or some crap :p

Damn sun, you will see a lot of me around nevertheless hahaha

Good. Much nicer than seeing bots ;)

This is actually what happening now in steemit, you hit all the point @awakeningartist glad that you commented on one of our new community member,
Screenshot_133.jpg
I look on your profile and gladly see this post of yours.
Keep it up buddy, this articles awakens me. actually I'm @ruah, and building this steemph.antipolo community account and encouraging antipolonians to write a good articles here in steemit, although my curation rewards for them are still very low you may check that they are doing some effort doing an articles (some of them) but some of them are new also. I resteem this article and upvote it, I know its not a lot but this only way I have to help to spread the good message on this articles.

What do you guys think of Shield? Quantum Resistance, MasterNodes PoS/PoW Hybrid, Own Marketplace where you can sell & buy goods, Privacy features like ZeroCoin, InstantSend and DarkSend. I think mid-term gains is easy 10x, don't miss it out.

This photo is very good, I like that
You got an upvote, so it's nice to follow this account for more upvotes in the future we all thank you
Hahahhahahahhaha

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Hey dono if you are seeing this but this sounds a lot better than the last few, is it possible for you to skip the punctuation as it reads the entire article ?

I thought only me a guy working on steemit for more than 10 months has this problem, I post everyday for a few months but still earn those cents, I even strated recently to post a few time a day, it's really bad when you spend so much time and earn nothing, you are right about people who post a little post about food or something useless and earn that much money and other spend a few hours writing there post and translating it like in my case because I am not a native speaker and then have that cents.

I am trying now other platforms and I hope they will be helpful for me, I tried busy.org, but they have a bot that upvotes with good upvotes only if you are followed by wales in my case 0.15, also nothing. I tired with dlive.io and it upvoted me once with a good upvote, I will continue with them, maybe it will help, because I heard that dtube takes 25% from our reward, I hope dlive don't take anything.

I wouldn't call it useless, I am just saying that if you look at each post as a gem its got a value to it, Certain posts are hyped too much even with nonsense content , Not pointing fingers at the authors , just saying that the voters should know what its worth and how to spend the money they have in hand. That's all, anyways let me know how it turns out for you, A tip from my side, ignore the politics or do something about it, if you are ignoring it , talk to other authors and go though their comments and give honest comments, every author appreciates that. If you Do not do that as of now, No one will even know that you exist! get what i am saying?

If you chose the rebellious path make sure you fight for it and fix this issue, which ever side you pick my friend stick to it and never give up :)

I hope you get what i am trying to say ! have a great day mate!

Not all the authors care about the commenters, I've seen a lot of those in trending and hot posts don't even care about people who comment them, because they really earn good money and it doesn't bring them more or less, I've seen even one guy use a robot to reply people with the same reply, something like ''Thanks for reding my post'', it's the funniest thing that I've seen. I try to comment only those who reply to other people but not just write and keep people commentinng without answering them. I understand maybe they don't have time for that, but there are ethics, we are in a social network anyway, replying one or tow comments will not take a lot from their time and they will not lose anything if they do that. I am thinking only about the long term, this is why I reply absolutely everybody and I try to explain to people if they need that.

At least this post got the moneys ;)

yeah sometimes we have to show some emotions a little bit in steemit to have some attention, I also sometimes get full of emotions and write crazy posts, if only one whale will notice you and follow you, you will earn the same or more, just keep posting everyday. ☺

good post,

I also assume like that, the results obtained on average posting does not match the work of his post.

funny stuff and has no meaning can get upvote and SBD or SP that much.

I hope the future gets better without any bots or other robots to cultivate the results into big ones that do not fit.

regards,
@azyref from aceh indonesia

#greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64