You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am sorry but steemit people have started to disgust me.

in #steemit6 years ago

Awakening Artist! You are absolutely not wrong at all, Steemit is quite possibly the shittest platform for actual content. I nearly shat my pants I was so excited one of my actual 'articles' reached 300 up votes / $60, just to see most of the likes and comments were bots, irrelevant comments get me excited for no reason. No one wants that. But you've got to build it. It's fucking hard making decent comment and not giving up hope because no one pays attention, BUT THAT IS WHAT I AM TRYING TO DO
Join me and together we can smash this army of steem bots and shitposts into the ocean :D

Sort:  

The thing I like about steemit is that i get to say what ever the fuk I want, kinda helping me be me. As an unexpected treat, getting to meet such like minded people like you . I am really happy today :)

"Join me and together we can smash this army of steem bots and shitposts into the ocean :D"

hahaha now that's what i am talking about !! Lets kill it :D

Ahahaha me too! Best bit about steem, we need more of it! I get so excited each time I find a actually decent content creator, we must get this shit seen !! lol

I love comments for some reason xD

Haha me too, all I seem to get is spam bots or irrelevant comments to go to posts or some crap :p

Damn sun, you will see a lot of me around nevertheless hahaha

Good. Much nicer than seeing bots ;)

hahaha you are cute xD

Well, I do try, but I have a feeling I often come across as a cringy arselicker, trust me, I'm not :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35