Sort:  

Well, I do try, but I have a feeling I often come across as a cringy arselicker, trust me, I'm not :')

Who even said so, I don't see you that way. Not even close

I just realised that I don't even know your name n how you even look xD

Vice versa!
My name is fern :) My pic is like actually 2 or 3 years old coz I'm lazy.
And I don't know, I just feel like a lot of comments on steam come across as very fake and up vote me type thing, I'm scared I come across like that sometimes because I don't mean to aha

I am Tejas :) nice name you got there!
You prolly know how I look from my posts xD I know you are legit just wanted to know how you look just for a deeper connecting :)

Tejas! I've never met a teas before! Ahah, yeah I am definitely not a bot :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36