Please HELP (LOST 1 STEEM)- HOW to Transfer STEEM from STEEM-GLOBAL to STEEMIT ?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemit Community Friends,

I would like to know if there is a way to transfer your available STEEM from Steam-global to you steemit account. I had made attempts to transfer 1 STEEM but had not been successful in doing so. Im a little disappointed that it has not reflect my Steemit account and I hope that in the future there is a better way to receive STEEM into the Steemit account.

Im really new in this community and I'm trying really hard not to let this incident deter me from being apart of this wonderful community. Any ideas would be much appreciated. Thank you and have a great day.

Sort:  

Please update us when u know how, I'm wondering myself

Congratulations @austeni! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77