Post Promotion Thread

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png

I used to do a lot of Promotions in my Blog but I did pause them for a while. Good news is that I am back and I will be doing Post Promotions once again. Although this wouldn't be a Daily Post Promotion I would like to do at least two per Week.

image.png

Rules

I feel Rules are necessary for something like this. So here are some Rules you have to Follow.

1. Post a link to one of Your Post in the Comments Below that you think deserves more Attention.

2. Only one link Per Person will be Counted. No Multiple Entries.

3. It can be of any Genre. You can post your Photography Pictures too if You like.

4. I will Upvote the Posts at 1 - 5 % Upvote which will be about 3 - 15 Cents per Upvote.

5. If your Post Payout is over 10 USD then I will not be Voting as you don't need any Promotion if that's the Case. Although I will read your Post.

6. Do not Post Links to Contest Related Posts.

7. Upvote and Re-Steeming this Post is Mandatory so that this Post gets a lot of Attention.

image.png

These are some Simple Rules to follow.
So start Commenting and this Time I will be Seeing you not in my Next Post but on Yours.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear @arunava

Hope you don't mind this post (a bit off-topic).

I know that you delegated some SP to dstors. I'm not sure if you're aware that they seem to shut down their project lately. Just check out their profile and read latest post.

Guys from dstors didn't even bother to contact people who supported them. Such a shame. This project looked very promissing.

ps.
I was wondering if you would consider supporting my efforts in building a crypto community here on Steemit..

Since HF20 took place, myself, along with a few other active "Steemians" decided to put in extra effort into making our little community stronger. And community build mostly on mutual engagement and support instead of financial rewards.

I recently delegated over 3500 SP to a group of 80 active steemians who struggled with low RC levels (resource credit). And the results has been great so far. One of my latest posts reached over 800 comments, which I found insane

Those results are only proving that our efforts are worth something. The only thing is that I can only do "that much" with my current resources.

Perhaps you could consider supporting our efforts with some delegation? I would seriously appreciate your help.

Please let me know what do you think. I will appreciate every feedback, regardless of your decision.

Yours
Piotr

I have been wanting to do something more for the Newbies but I just couldn't find d the Time for it. As for @dstors I knew about it but since they are giving me Upvotes I am ok with them keeping my delegation for a while.

I my have about 3000 SP of my own so I won't be delegating but I might be able to give some daily incentives to the peiole you have delegated SP to.

Can you provide me with a list of people you have delegated SP to. I will check them out and select people to whom I will give one Upvote per day. It might not be a lot but let's see what I can manage.

Dear @arunava

I have been wanting to do something more for the Newbies but I just couldn't find d the Time for it

I fully understand you. Time is one of those very limited resources, sometimes so hard to find.

I my have about 3000 SP of my own so I won't be delegating but I might be able to give some daily incentives to the peiole you have delegated SP to.

I fully understand and I appreciate the fact that you bothered to contact me.

You could check all my delegations here: http://www.steemreports.com/delegation-info/?account=crypto.piotr

Thank you for your support,
Yours
Piotr

Hi @arunava!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.119 which ranks you at #3243 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 3242).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 214 contributions, your post is ranked at #110.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79