Let's Get Ready To Rumble

in #dclick5 years ago

20190119_224106.jpg

I just got my golden ticket to the Pacquiao- Broner Boxing Match. I don't want to miss Pacman's upcoming fight and also I want to know who Broner is. I'm not really a boxing fan but the Filipino in me wants to witness a man who built himself through this sport. I have so much admiration for Manny Pacquiao and for his hard work to reach and live his dream to become a World Champion in boxing and escape poverty. He is a legend.

Who here are excited for this match?! I am! Have a nice day.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

May laban pala si Pacman ngayon. Goodluck Manny! Enjoy Sir @benedict08!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @benedict08! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94