Special Post Promotion Thread(Valid only for the First 10 Submissions)

in #steemit6 years ago

So you must have read the Title that has Special in it.

DQmc6CamxSPp9SLtUHCQtE1SBqUfxhLTKQrhrVqrdTYmmjX_1680x8400.png

So what is Special about this Post Promotion Thread?


For starters, I will only Upvote the First 10 People that will Resteem my Post and Comment down their Post Link.

Secondly, instead of Upvoting Posts by 1-5% of my VP I will Upvote those Posts from 5-100% of my VP

Finally, there could be a Special Prize which would be a 100% Upvote from me Provided the Post you Submit is Mind Boggling.

Oh, I almost forgot that your Post should be less than 10 USD in payout amount. I will only upvote if it's less than 10 USD.
DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

So Guys find the Best Post you have Written in this Week and Post that Link Below

Sort:  

Sorry but you are a bit Late but since you have followed all the Rules I have given you a Complimentary Upvote

Sorry but you are a bit Late but since you have followed all the Rules I have given you a Complimentary Upvote

Thank you very much sir. I really appreciate.

Upvoted at 7%

Sorry but you are a bit Late but since you have followed all the Rules I have given you a Complimentary Upvote

You need to resteem my Post in order to qualify for the Upvote Giveaway.

I resteemed. Check again

Sorry but you are a bit Late but since you have followed all the Rules I have given you a Complimentary Upvote

Great post there. Apart from the lessons learnt, i have also come to understand three effective ways of accomplishing more in life.

#1 Play the Game

We have a tendency to take ourselves too seriously. This often results in becoming too stiff and unyielding when it comes to changing our plans and adapting to new situations. Being flexible and able to see how our circumstances can serve us is critical to our success.

#2 Purge the Distractions

First, it’s important to know the distinction between what’s truly good for you and what you use as a distraction. This can be tricky. For example, spending two hours on Facebook isn’t very productive, unless it’s part of your job. When we’re trying to distract ourselves, it’s usually because we’re supposed to do something challenging.

#3 Write Down Ideas to Make Them Count

Our minds are constantly in a bind, always working, chattering and in that noise, good ideas are born, but they can be easily lost. Nurturing the habit of writing down your ideas and thoughts is by far one of the best things you can do. It allows you to remember your creative outbursts, even when you can’t make use of them right away.

I have resteemed your post and upvoted you and here is my link, thanks in anticipation. https://steemit.com/poetry/@rashyem/am-thirsty-with-your-love

Upvoted at 6%

Thanks for keeping the promise. More success

Thank you @arunava for this wonderful opportunity and here's my entry post. I hope you would like it.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@joanna-godfrey/things-men-say

Upvoted at 13%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05