#ulog 8: Why I Have Been Stuck On Contest Lately.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Uloggers;


If you have been constantly following my blog, you would notice I have been submitting some entries pertaining to contest lately. I'm not really the contest freak type but due some to reasons I just have to partake. Few weeks ago a I shared on my blog about the loss of my smartphone. And since then it has been really hard form me to be active here due to fact that I now have to blog with my pc everyday.

I'm a full-time student, and there's no source of income for me. Have been trying my best to post on my blog daily since the loss of my smartphone but which hasn't been so convenient for me. So I thought maybe participating in contest can aid me to quickly earn some SBD's so I can get a new smartphone. I don't think I have any other reason than that.

@k-banti is now a ulogger!


I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50