Helping The Old Guy With Tree Tuesday: My Entry

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Wow I nearly miss today #treetuesday challenge, was actually informed about this new treetuesday by @eunireal1, this babe can discovered anything, seriously I mean anything and she do really have lot of amazing stuff on her blog you should check it out.

Here come the main show. I was in school firing practical when I got the information about this challenge and I decided to check it out. This was bought up by @old-guy-photos and I quickly snap some pictures with my phone.

IMG-20180515-WA0017.jpg

Here is a tree I snap from a bit far, here in Nigeria we call it fruit tree (igi fruit in Yoruba) and popularly known by some as almond tree, this tree has lot of benefit and very helpful in terms of local herbs

Image

Have to look for the tree fruit image online because I forgot to snap it for you to see. Hope you all can recollect see small children always trying to pluck this fruit any time they see it, especially when the fruit is ripe, they do say it is sweet but I don't really know because I never tasted it.

IMG-20180515-WA0019.jpg

I was trying to take more pictures when I notice some young growing almond tree and I decided to snap the pictures instead

IMG-20180515-WA0018.jpg

All image were taken with my phone tecno canon CX Air, like it is a clearly shot. Kudos to #smartphonephography

Waiting patiently for Tuesday to come around again

Sort:  

Thanks for giving us a look at some trees in Nigeria! I love almonds, but had never seen what the tree looks like before. ☺

Thanks for dropping your entry you did so well dearie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96