You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *one minnow at a time*

in #steemit7 years ago

I will check out the post. Nice of you to promote her. ;) Did you know when we start out, we actually aren't minnows? We are known as red fish or plankton. We are what the minnows actually feed on. I did a post about it here. You have to have ONE MILLION vests to become a minnow. I am still not even there. :( So sad. Anyway, looking forward to what happens in 2018 with steemit...and STEEM.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @apanamamama, for all the support u have given me since we started steemit.. im happy we met.
No i didnt know that! Lol, 5 months on steemit and i dont know anything! Ha, see its even more confusing then i thought..
i just read that article, thanks for sharing it. I am actually extremely close to becoming a minnow now!!! And my slider!! heck yeah, its gonna be a great year on steemit.

Nice! Congrats on almost being a minnow. I would be but keep cashing in my SBD instead of converting it. ;) I just read about witnesses yesterday and I still have no clue about them. Oh well. I get the slider through Tamper Monkey on Firefox. It has made a difference in how I am able to vote. Voting 100% every time was killing me.

I didnt know there was a way to get a slider without having sp delegated to me!?! How?? Im only 10 sp away from my bar now but full upvotes have been making my life difficult. :/

This is a life changer my friend, life changer. https://steemit.com/steemit/@alexpmorris/ultimate-steemit-post-vote-slider-and-past-payout-monetizer-and-next-here-comes-steemtube Someone told me about it and it has been amazing. Doesn't work on Microsoft Edge but works with Firefox or Chrome.

Lol! Literal guppy food 😐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36