My First Contribution Steem Whitepaper Translated into Bahasa indonesia i Hope You Guys Like it

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Translation is done by me After reading Steem White Paper I realized how great this idea is.
Indonesia has many Cryptocurrency lovers.
So I decided to translate this document into Indonesia.
If this can make indonesia people in here to better understanding Steem, or you feel this is good for developing of Steem community, please upvote for me. Thanks!

PDF file could be you download : in here

link Mirror here https://www.dropbox.com/s/70yn6w4irz1qt3i/Steem%20White%20paper%20into%20bahasa%20indonesia.pdf?dl=0 Introduce to myself I'm Anggi ( @anggicitrayani ). if you want to see my introduceyouself post here.


Special thanks to @tuck-fheman and @steemservices for you image

thanks guys

#steem #indonesia

Sort:  

I like how you used my image (which uses someone else's) without attribution to either one of us.
#classy

Here is the image I created from @steemservices work : https://steemit.com/steem/@tuck-fheman/new-steemit-advertisement-fake

owh this you image i'm so sorry i will edit my post once again i'm so sorry

@tuck-fheman im done put your name in my post mate
cheers

Please add @steemservices too. He created the original work I modified. Thanks!

@tuck-fheman done mate i hope you like it ;)

great job , i hope steemers , from every countries will do the same :)

I'm sure people from Indonesia will find it very useful! Good job! However, I'm having trouble accessing the google drive url. May be you can post an alternative link on a different hosting site example: dropbox?

Please edit your post and add it there too. :)

@firepower done mate thank you so much for your tips :)

We need to get a post compiling all these translations or maybe get them added to the steem.io website. Good work.

thanks friend :)

Bagus sekali , keren :) hello via Bali !

terima kasih teman kamu juga keren!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46