Introducing Myself - Purpose to Create Value our Community

in #steemit7 years ago

22046715_1741322852575899_7760195945314176369_n.jpg

Hello Dear Steemits,

My Name is Angela Carronda, i'm a young Portuguese woman who started travel all around world and opening my mind to diferents ways to have profit in 2015!

Although the fact, Travel is my area of greatest interest, fashion and fitness have always been important elements in my daily too.

Through this I will share my trips adventures, some reviews in places i have been, daily outfits as well , lifestyle, healthy and fitness tips, and of course, how you can have fun, freedom and fullfilment in your live.

Thats is my BIG PURPOSE, to put value in our amazing community with what i live and learn every single day.

Ready for that Steemits? :D

Captura de ecrã 2018-01-15, às 22.12.47.png

Sort:  

Hi Angela! Welcome to Steem!

The Fresh Five is a new Steemian curation effort, geared toward rewarding new Steemians who deliver interesting, fun, thought provoking, or just plain silly introduction posts.

We invite you to come to our Engagement Post and join the comment thread where we hope to encourage engagement and interaction with your fellow Steemians.

Looking forward to seeing you dig in to Steem and join the community!

Welcome to Steemit! Looking foward to read more of your content!

Greetings and welcome to Steemit! I have interest as well in travel and fitness. What have been your favorite places to travel to? Look forward to more of your content.

Thank you captainbob! i love all the place with diferent culture :D!

We are ready!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thank you Maneki-neko :)!! i will follow the advices!

Another travel blog is always cool.

E boa ventura!

Thank you :D!!!

Welcome, Angela! I love that building you're standing in front of. Travel is a popular category here, and if you share helpful information while drawing the reader into the place, you will do very well. My traveling friends @lostinhappiness have an amazing channel that I highly recommend! :)

Thank you evernoticethat! i will following and will post all my adventures and knowlodge ;).

Welcome to steemit, I hope you will enjoy it, but my advice would be your first priority should not be profiting over here, this is what I learnt from dolphins and whales!
You should have fun, creating good networking and making comments , and posts with a good content!
Best of luck, upvoted and followed :)

Thank you enisshkurti! Apreciatte your advise and of course i look for fun and help people with my content :D!!
followed to!!

You seem to enjoy travel like myself, the profile pic you chose is not clear, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do just scroll down to 5 on this post Here
Also here is a contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/new-steemit-contest-best-steemit-post-this-week-week-1

Thank you Isteemithard! i read and i will reply that!! :)

Great picture and nice intro
Hope you find what you are looking for and cant wait to see more content!!

Thank you Mrcryptoc! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44