ORIENTATION - THE DOS AND DONTS OF BEING SUCCESSFUL ON STEEM!

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello all you wonderful Steemians!

This is a video to help all newcomers to the amazing Steem platform figure out what is going on. Tips and tricks how to gain followers, reputation score, and make lasting friendships.

I hope this video has helped you and any question feel free to leave in the comments below, or contact me on the dtube discord server: https://discord.gg/dtube @maneki-neko

This is a Dtube exclusive, so follow along for more videos!

Music by maneki-neko.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem

Wow!!! This is an amazing guide. Nice one

Glad it helped, keep steemin'!

This video helped us a lot with getting started on Steemit earlier in the week, it was actually the first video we saw on DTube. Thanks a lot @maneki-neko, the Fortune Cat beckons you!

This is my updated version: I will do this as a series every week and try to keep making it better and better.

Great to know that you are doing your part for the Steemit community! And that's why we follow you.

This is a great content! Thank you for this helpful tips.

My pleasure! Thanks for being here!

Again a great video, thank you! I'm always happy when you're releasing new content. I'm happy you were one of the first persons who contacted me on steemit, otherwise I don't know if I would have find you by now^^

Happy to see you here @liveyourdream !

I support and like your post, good one.

Brand new minnow here. What a great video, I particularly like the brick wall metaphor. This video is a serious block of marble. Thank you for taking the time to explain the quality based focus of the Steem concept.

Thank you for the totally relevant compliment!

Im new on here and to be honest this gave me some good information about steem thanks !

I just watched your video and it helps me a lot. Thank you for making the video. Just wondering, what do you call to the people who use steemit? is it minnow?

In order of how much steem power you have: plankton, minnow, guppy, dolphin, whale, megawhale :)

once again thanks @maneki-neko for this helpful video, especially to us minnows in this community. your past videos really gave me insights on what to do in this platform. have a great day ahead

Thank you, friend!

@maneki-neko, if you don't mind me asking, can you recommend me where to study or learn the code for formatting style? headers, font size, designs, graphics. i still don't know how and my posts are all plain texts. thanks.

Easiest way for me is busy.org !

thanks @maneki-neko. this is huge help for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68