1000 followers!! An important day in my life!

in #steemit7 years ago

Good morning friends!!

Today is an important day in my life and I want to share with you this joy. At the same time I want to thank you for this, you are great!!!

1000.png

I want to thank you very much for this achievement !! It is a great number and I am very happy for it !!

jhafbasdf.png

This is my profile now. I think there are great figures, especially the number of followers and my 52 reputation.


kjg.png

Let's take a look in my wallet where I think there are pretty good figures. Thank you so much!!


That's how I celebrate!

giphy (11).gif

source

Maybe you're interested:


Have a great day!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @amedeo !

Dj khalid with the champs :-) well done on 1000 followers !

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4900 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Cool. Keep STEEMING!!!!

That is so great. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

Calling @originalworks :)
**@amedeo got you a $3.28 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!

  • img credz: pixabay.com*

Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amedeo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Congratulations. 1000 is a great effort. I am only just over 300 but my reputation is pleasing me. 54 just two months after joining. Upvoted and followed. It will be good to see how we both get on.

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations, I'm gonna get there

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66