Why did I leave on steemit? History

in #steemit7 years ago

Good morning Steemit community, I feel sorry for having left this beautiful community for a while but then I will tell you why things are happening.

22686459_286070938573418_1089186386_n.jpg

5 months ago I left the steemit community in a spectacular way, but all this due to a certain problem that I had a family in which my father had to leave the country due to illness. He has the country of Brazil with my brother who He has been there for 1 year.

My father has a disease that gradually degenerates progressively unfortunately and due to the situation of this country we had to work hard to get him to leave because in this country for everyone who does not know it is almost impossible to get medicines...

19553964_1349177091861741_6684744102620714589_n.jpg
Here's a picture of him with me awhile before he left.

A root of my father's absence in the house, which had to be digested as much as "The position of the man of the house". Having to work in the business. I just ... Although thank God soon after an uncle, he started helping me.

My uncle and I are still working and, despite the situation in my country and in all the Venezuelan homes that we have continued, he and I have the support of my grandmother who moved to the city of Puerto Ordaz a few months ago.

21369295_145223156074630_8651092886125585089_n.jpg

This coquette lady is my Mother she is 52 years old and we live together She is the best woman in the world I know!

she has been my support in these months and despite the absence of my father in my home .. she has supported me immensely to keep going forward, I struggle to keep seeing that beautiful smile on her face and I can not even imagine a day that I Miss her ... I love her with all my soul and I know that one day I'll take her out of here and take her to all those places I want to meet.

Lately I have had many difficulties and since my father's trip to Brazil I have had to change my lifestyle a lot and I have been very busy so to speak ... I am happy to return to this community and be able to share again with you and thank you very much to anyone who takes the trouble to read me.

Thank you and have an excellent day or an excellent night. I'm sorry if the translation is not a good translator because I do not know the language.

Sort:  

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too

Sorry you had to leave, but welcome back!

Nice to meet you ^-^

Congratulations @alvingonzalez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72