Steem Basic Income - Giving away 1 FREE SHARE!!! - CONTEST #4

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This contest is now closed! I'll announce a winner soon.


Congratulations to the winner of the previous contest! =)
This is your next chance to win another free share for @steembasicincome project. You can find more information about the project on their FAQ post.

I have modified the rules to the contest, thanks to @mellofello and @sparkesy43 for the idea.

Here are the new rules to this contest:

  • Resteem - 5 points
  • Upvote - 5 points
    (weighted based on the % of the upvote, this is to give a fairer advantage to newbies)
  • Comment - 1 point
  • New Follow - 1 point (as of Aug. 21, 2018)

I'll do a weighted random selection for people who upvote, comment, resteem or simply follows me at the end of this contest.

For example, if you got 15 points by resteeming and upvoting (100%), you would be 2 times more likely to win my nomination, compared to someone who got 5 points from a resteem.

I'll keep this contest running until I have enough STEEM to purchase a new share.



Note: these contests don't always generate enough STEEM for me to purchase 1 share from @steembasicincome, and my account doesn't have any extra STEEM either. I do my best to post other stuff (like this and that) to fund my account, so I can nominate a winner for this contest and move on to a next contest.



If you like this contest and would like to support more of these contests, please donate any amount to my account @alkasai with this post link in Memo. I'll do my best to credit you in the upcoming contests. Thank you in advance.

Speaking of BLOOD, Canada desperately needs BLOOD donation, so if you're in Canada, make sure to DONATE!

Sort:  

Cool contest hopefully it goes well for you

Thank you!

Participating

I like the idea behind it. Think I have full points going into the draw.

Resteemed, upvoted and obviously commented.

Dear Dad, you deserve better, great mind to hold a contest for SBI, congratz!!

Thank you!

Done!

Upvote
Follow
Comment
I also featured your contest

Thank you. How did you feature it?

I've included your game in my contest, so that the other people can see it

A great idea to spread the SBI project! Thanks for host the contest!

thank you for participating!

Upvote
Resteem
Comment
Follow

I've done all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80