Animation of the Steemit Logo: Smoke Reveal with Dubstepglitch beats = My little present to the community!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

I had some extra moments tonight and thought I make an present for you. Feel free to download, share and use in your work.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Please also checkout the other animation video I made earlier:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@alechahn/steem-game-trailer-havin-the-game-that-allows-you-to-spend-steem-dollars-in-the-real-world-update

Ps. Thanks in advance for each upvote, resteem and support. Your support motivates me to keep on going.
Btw; I am also available for hire, just hit me up at http://alechahn.de/
And stay tuned for more exciting projects!

Sort:  

Nice Work! The flow is really smooth and was expecting some outburst or explosion at the end... Thanks for the gift. Namaste :)

You think there should be an outburst or explosion at the end? Also... which end... the end of the two smoke flares or the end of the www.steemit.com text?

I was thinking right on the big bass booming toward the very end of it. Does it make sense? Namaste :)

Thanks! I'm surprised so few have voted yet. Where are the whales, they should love it no? @dantheman @ned @blocktrades @berniesanders @smooth @steemed or @rainman for example?

Thanks badassbarbie! :)

Very nice! what did you use to create that?

Adobe Aftereffects. You want more details?

Just wanted to know the tool! It looks awesome. Thank you :)

Pretty badass animation. Upvoted and following.

No problem, keep up the awesome work!

awesome stuff

great for a video opening for steemit

That's exactly what I made it for. Feel free to use it if you do any kind of Video about or around Steemit

If it's cool with you, I may just do that. :)
With full credit, of course. ;-)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Awesome work Alec!
You know, you talk to me every single day but you post so infrequently ... For real let me know when you post so I can get in on time to curate this stuff!

Just have a bot autovote on each Post? I got it Setup that Way for favorit users like you.

Yeah you're right, guess I've just been lazy about that. I'll get it setup tonight.

Hi @alechahn! Thanks for using the #usesteem tag, I upvoted your post. Regards!

I'm glad to let you know that your post got ranked into the The #usesteem billboard - rev 002.
Thanks for helping spread the #usesteem cause!
-- @develcuy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44