STEEM GAME TRAILER: Havin! The game that allows you to spend steem dollars in the real world. Update!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello dear steemians!

I will be giving an early and special update on the @Havin game development today!
Usually @willambanks takes the stage on this, for example here was the latest update on this steemit powered game:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@williambanks/havin-the-game-that-allows-you-to-spend-steem-dollars-in-the-real-world-update

However, since I made this animation, I just felt too excited to wait for him to do the reveal. So I will not waste much words, just enjoy! Here you go:

I hope the concept and essence of this mobile geocaching game comes across. I am looking forward to all the feedback from this bright community. There is another version with an original 8-Bit soundtrack, a friend of @badassbarbie put together for us. Let me know which soundtrack you personally like more.

Here is the version with the original 8 Bit music for comparison:

Again, please let me know in the comments, besides your general feedback, which sound you personally like more.

Also, please let me know if you want to volunteer to add some awesome over voice to this video!

Best,
Alec the Hahn :)

Ps. Thanks in advance for each upvote, resteem and support. Lot of work went into this and your support motivates me to keep on going.
Btw; I am also available for hire, just hit me up at http://alechahn.de/
And stay tuned for more exciting projects coming from us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44