STEEMIT IS DOWN AGAIN? WHERE CAN I POST? IS THERE ANOTHEY GATEWAY?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit.com is the Face of Steem Blockchain!

Hello steemians,
Today, Steemit is down again,
But I wanted to post in steemit anytime and anywhere!
And when this kind of experience that steemit is down still you can post!
But where?

download3629ec7d_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-10-20-20-03-21.png

Mobile esteem app

For mobile application you can post check there,
It is an application made by @good-karma
So you can try it!
Me, i keep using esteem app for posting my story.

Busy.org

This site is ok too
I did try to post at busy.org and its ok
The uploading photo is fast in my experience
It has been used since early days of steemit!

steemitstage.com

Today, while steemit is down, i am trying to post using steemitstage
Always use your posting key to site where you wanna log in
@surpassinggoogle recommend to use this site
So i try a shot here and now while steemit is down!
Comment below your reaction and sentiments,
I love to know your opinion,

Is steemitstage.com can be trusted (edited)

I know this site because @surpassinggoogle recommend this HERE

For further references, see:

This is a quick posting story on where to post when steemit is down. An alternative to log in steemit to post, comment, upvote. RESTEEM IF YOU FIND IT HELPFUL.

redfishcommunity.png

DISCORD

REDFISH PAGE

Redfishcoin FAUCET

Previous post!
MODIFIED STEEMIT BADGES

albertvhons.jpg


download8ea2e2f4_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-08-22-16-21-59.png

follow @albertvhons for more

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

above images are clickable, come try it

Sort:  

I was refreshing my page like a hundred times. Thank you for telling me. Is there some type of maintenance going on or something? And how long will it take?

Thanks!

I use busy.org for now

I don't know really whats goin on, but there is an alternative way to post in steemit! I i think its best here at stremitstage.

Can I trust steemitstage.com? looks like a clone of Steemit. Who is the owner of that site?

@surpassinggoogle recommend this site, and I used my posting key here to log in!
You may check here blog the link where this site is trusted,

Thanks for information!, steemitstage is the best site. It works well with it and the work goes smoothly. @surpassinggoogle great!

I confirm Steemit.com is down. Tested with 2 IPs, and even Tor, to be sure.

So how do you comment here?

What you mean here? I am using busy.org to comment here.

I am using steemitstage too to post this, and reply you, 👍

This is not funny anymore. I just posted an article with @massivevibration and no wonder no votes coming in. Can they get it together soon ??? I never complained but this is really annoying.

I feel you @mammasitta, but it seems they has no answer about this!
Instead, an alternative means to post, comment and upvote like this another site must be broadcast! For awareness,

Steemitstage is like a clone to steemit and I am using my posting key to log in here, if we able to re-echo about this alternative sites, i think we can over come this stuck up!

That's a great articles too, hoping it will be fixed and steemit.inc will be notified whats happening arround here

Thanks for the post and very nice

This is great that there were many alternative to log in steemit!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @albertvhons to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Resteem your post to 2000+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58