You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IS DOWN AGAIN? WHERE CAN I POST? IS THERE ANOTHEY GATEWAY?

in #steemit7 years ago

I was refreshing my page like a hundred times. Thank you for telling me. Is there some type of maintenance going on or something? And how long will it take?

Thanks!

Sort:  

I use busy.org for now

I don't know really whats goin on, but there is an alternative way to post in steemit! I i think its best here at stremitstage.

Can I trust steemitstage.com? looks like a clone of Steemit. Who is the owner of that site?

@surpassinggoogle recommend this site, and I used my posting key here to log in!
You may check here blog the link where this site is trusted,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28